Chevron Left
Voltar para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrelas
4,287 classificações
662 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 663 Avaliações para o Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por Vishnu N

Sep 04, 2020

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

por MD T R J

May 28, 2020

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

por Divyanshu

Jun 05, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Martin C U

Sep 13, 2020

Very good course, but a little bit short. It would be better if you go deep into the RNNs and LSTMs

por Pravin k

May 10, 2020

It was very easy and comfortable to learn,well taught and it was very useful thanks to laurence sir

por SAIKAT M

May 10, 2020

Course Instructor Laurence Moroney helped to learn the NLP methods through his concise lectures.

por Alejandro B S

May 18, 2020

Excelent course, it's the best to validate knowledge and learn new thigns I love this teacher.

por zhen c

Apr 21, 2020

This course is really interesting. After this course, I can use LSTM to write a poem!! Amazing.

por Cristian E M V

Apr 26, 2020

A very good course!. But the quiz of the last week repeats the questions of the previous quiz.

por Siddharth C

Feb 03, 2020

The concept even being too difficult were taught in such a way that one can understand easily.

por NagarjunaC

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent Tutors, made easy to do handson practice of implementing DeepLearning Algorithms :)

por Sachin R V

Jan 14, 2020

This is good learning path and we need more practical so again this will more much understand

por Laura U

Dec 06, 2019

Thanks to this course now I have a much better understanding on how NLP and embeddings works.

por divya p p

Sep 07, 2019

very user friendly approach, and notes. good simplified explanation of steps by Mr.Laurence.

por Rohan S

Aug 20, 2020

Great course, can be more inclusive of the LSTMs and the RNNs concepts to give more intution

por Aman C

Jun 25, 2020

It was a good course and i learned simply to predict new word and it was a great experience.

por ANURAG K A K

Jul 17, 2020

Exercise 4 was repetitive, other than that, it was good.

Must contain problematic questions.

por Adhiraj G

Sep 08, 2019

Helped me with my understanding of word embeddings and helped me improve my skillset in NLP

por Dmitri

Jun 25, 2020

Thanks a lot, it was very useful from the practical point of view! Laurence is just great!

por Amila V

Mar 27, 2020

Great course to learn core NLP techniques with deep learning. Really recommend this course

por Erol S

Aug 18, 2019

This course is great. I learned a lot of things through this course. thanks for everything

por Abishek S

Jun 20, 2020

I already had some experience with NLP going in, but this course taught me a lot!!!

Great!

por Hitesh K K

Sep 03, 2020

The content is amazing, specially what makes it more interesting is it is based on TF2.0

por Piyush K B

May 24, 2020

There is a serious audio issue in these courses. Yet content-wise a good course overall.