Chevron Left
Voltar para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrelas
2,037 classificações
277 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

MU

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course\n\nGave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.\n\nI would like to thank Laurence Sir\n\nand a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por Fernando G

Dec 04, 2019

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

por Sanjay M

Aug 15, 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

por Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

por Juan K

Jul 01, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Siddharth C

Feb 03, 2020

The concept even being too difficult were taught in such a way that one can understand easily.

por Sachin R V

Jan 14, 2020

This is good learning path and we need more practical so again this will more much understand

por Laura U

Dec 06, 2019

Thanks to this course now I have a much better understanding on how NLP and embeddings works.

por divya p p

Sep 07, 2019

very user friendly approach, and notes. good simplified explanation of steps by Mr.Laurence.

por Adhiraj G

Sep 08, 2019

Helped me with my understanding of word embeddings and helped me improve my skillset in NLP

por Amila V

Mar 27, 2020

Great course to learn core NLP techniques with deep learning. Really recommend this course

por Erol S

Aug 18, 2019

This course is great. I learned a lot of things through this course. thanks for everything

por Sijia Z

Sep 15, 2019

Very vivid examples and good explanation of how to use Tensorflow in reading articles.

por ARINDAM S

Aug 10, 2019

From coding and practical point of view I have learned a lot in this course about NLP.

por Steve S

Aug 28, 2019

As usual, stage set for introduction, Great examples, Practical workshop, and quiz.

por VADDADI S R

Feb 04, 2020

Excellent Explanation by Laurence for beginners ; easy understanding of concepts

por Sumit K R

Oct 23, 2019

Good lightweight course with clear content and timelines to complete the course.

por Akhil K P

Oct 10, 2019

A Great Intuitive approach towards NLP for direct dive into real-time projects.

por Keisuke F

Nov 24, 2019

Good course. I got some basic ideas of NLP and how to use Tensorflow. Thanks.

por Hardik S

Aug 14, 2019

Brilliantly explained and very good part was the code explanation in Notebook

por gregorius a

Sep 10, 2019

Simple, Clear and Helpful. I really love this course. Thank you Very Much :)

por Surajsinh P

Aug 20, 2019

This helped me getting started into NLP, with Sequence models and Embedding.

por Amarender Y

Mar 14, 2020

Excellent Course Material and very clear explanation of complex topics...

por ZAKARIA Z

Jan 02, 2020

It will certainly initiate you in a smooth way into NLP with TensorFlow.

por Antti R

Nov 07, 2019

Very nice walk though to different methods of natural language processing