Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,208 classificações
1,753 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1551 — 1575 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Gueler S

Feb 09, 2018

great course

por Angélica T

Jun 29, 2017

Good course!

por Shwetha D

Jun 01, 2017

Great Course

por gabriel o

May 30, 2019

interesting

por Elisa B

Nov 20, 2016

Very useful

por YunLi

Apr 22, 2016

Very useful

por Luis A P

Sep 10, 2015

good course

por Jong P

Oct 30, 2016

good class

por Beatrix B

Dec 10, 2015

JUST GREAT

por Xiaolin S

Oct 19, 2015

Very good!

por Abhishek S

Feb 24, 2020

very good

por Andrea I A

Sep 23, 2019

Great 👍

por Shubham V

May 29, 2017

nice one

por vivek s

May 20, 2017

Thanks !

por Ayman S A E

Sep 07, 2018

I loved

por Sweta S

Jan 10, 2019

Good

por ARAB K

Aug 27, 2018

NICE

por Luiz P B J

Mar 02, 2016

Top!

por Hans L

Mar 15, 2018

V

por Eva B

Oct 25, 2016

The course was informative and engaging. However, the process of receiving peer reviews on exercises was extremely frustrating and detracted from my overall satisfaction with the course. Many people ignored the grading criteria and gave me a lower score than was warranted, despite having answered the question(s) fully, referencing lecture material and even including additional information sources (all of which was referenced with links). I know that I am not alone in this experience, as these types of comments come up frequently in the forum posts. Since there is no recourse for a poor grade other than to resubmit an exercise to a new cohort of peers and hope that they are more fairly critiqued, this grading process puts students at the mercy of peers who either do not understand or do not care about the instructions for grading each other's work.

por Teresa L

Sep 22, 2015

I liked that there were many practical exercises and it was talked about many crazy new technologies.

Still, I feel that there was a lot of subtle publicity throughout the course and sometimes the focus was more on the promoting a brand than the lesson and knowledge itself (ex. 3dhubs, the professors lab, Daqri, ....).

I understand that to understand better, we need examples, but I wonder if it could maybe be done in a different way.

Nevertheless, I learned a lot.Thanks a lot for all the lessons!

por Sara H

Feb 16, 2016

The course content was comprehensive, thorough and required note taking with preparation for quizzes. Solid academically.

Some of the assignments required use of third party applications and websites that did function as anticipated or are no longer supported.

Peer grading was very poor. It frequently seemed students did not read submissions, off handedly grading. At times comments did not match the scores, such as "nice work," or "good job," while giving only 3 stars.

por ROBERT C M

Jun 05, 2019

I was expecting more emphasis on marketing in a digital world in regards to what are some of the trends in digital marketing and felt too much time was devoted to 3-D printing and Local Motors. Then there wasn't much emphasis in marketing such as the shift in media, impact of social media, importance and collection of digital data, differences in traditional and digital marketing. How to use digital media in B2B businesses and its impact.

por Harjot K S

Jul 01, 2016

I found it to be a very basic course, instead of being offered as a separate course this could actually be covered in one module as part of the advanced level. Also, some of the case studies are outdated as i could see the course was developed in 2014. given that its a digital marketing related course, it becomes all the more important to have more recent and relevant case studies for this course.

por Cameron M

Dec 16, 2016

The professor is excellent and presentation materials are very good. I gave only three stars because much of the course content is outdated by over 5 years and in some cases over 10 years!. This is unacceptable in a digital marketing college level course because the technology evolution cycle is getting shorter with each passing year and some of the case study examples are now obsolete.