Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Analytics Foundation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Analytics Foundation da instituição Meta

4.8
estrelas
750 classificações
164 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Melhores avaliações

HL

30 de nov de 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

JG

13 de mai de 2022

I like that the videos and reading materials are short. However I am not sure how I feel about the forums since I can see that previous students are not actively participating.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 176 Avaliações para o Marketing Analytics Foundation

por Ines K

25 de mai de 2022

​interesting

por Yolotzin V

13 de abr de 2022

Great course

por S M N I 1

28 de mar de 2022

really nice.

por Subodh K Y

5 de fev de 2022

great course

por Naseem A

14 de dez de 2021

Great Course

por amar j

9 de mai de 2022

Good course

por Soprano R

5 de jun de 2022

A​mazing!

por seun v o

30 de mai de 2022

T​he best

por Mohamed A E

26 de dez de 2021

excellent

por Vo T Y M

13 de dez de 2021

Wonderful

por brittney n

22 de jan de 2022

loved it

por Ahmed K

26 de nov de 2021

AMAZING

por Arut A

6 de jan de 2022

cool!)

por Syed B U

28 de dez de 2021

Great.

por Ahmed M k

22 de mai de 2022

nice

por oscar r

21 de fev de 2022

cool

por xu z

13 de dez de 2021

木有比恩

por M S

12 de mai de 2022

5

por M. R C

1 de mai de 2022

G​ood Course, however I feel that the videos have too much instructor and not enough ON the "chalk boards."

I mean this by how the course is "showing" us much less & "telling" us TOO MUCH, if that makes any sense?

The paragraphs that the instructor is reading from are very good & explanatory, and I am learning from them, but perhaps bring a BIT MORE of these UP to the VIDEO side in bullet points, OR parse the paragraphs into M&P format so they are in bullet form where & when possible? LETTERS, BULLETS and/or NUMBERING make learning quicker & easier.

Just a suggestion.

por Katia O

11 de fev de 2022

Everything is great except the exercises using Google Ads and Google Analytics; the virtual simulation is very limited and has no freedom of choice (only 3 buttons work), it would be great if we could have access to this platform in full (or at least more features) and work on more detailed exercises instead of doing so many blog posts.

por Roselyn I R

13 de mai de 2022

There is a lot of information I learned. Being from a Marketing background, there was also some review that I appreciated. Some of the videos would stop in the middle though and I am not sure if it has something to do with the website or if it is more related to my wi-fi connection. Looking forward to the next course.

por Arohi C

22 de mai de 2022

The course is quite helpful in establishing the context for marketing analytics in strategic communication. It further strengthens my belief that creative professionals should not only be adept at delivering meaningful and insightful communcation, but also at marketing analytics that informs communication.

por Fernanda A

8 de fev de 2022

Muy básico para los que quieran saber un poco el potencial del marketing digital sin meterse al detalle de ejecución y operación. Útil para toma de decisiones en dirección de equipos que involucre estas áreas pero no sea su actividad principal.

por Anna D

24 de fev de 2022

Liked it a lot, covers basics on real life examples, mock access to Google or Facebook ad managers would be even better to try it out.

por Ria A

28 de abr de 2022

I would have liked more knowledge regarding how to use google analytics and facebook ads manager.