Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Analytics Foundation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Analytics Foundation da instituição Meta

4.8
estrelas
739 classificações
162 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Melhores avaliações

HL

30 de nov de 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

JG

13 de mai de 2022

I like that the videos and reading materials are short. However I am not sure how I feel about the forums since I can see that previous students are not actively participating.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 171 Avaliações para o Marketing Analytics Foundation

por Cecilia L R

20 de jun de 2022

Very clear. Very concise. Very considerate for beginners who do not know anything about marketing.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

por SAIDA B M C

12 de abr de 2022

El curso emitido, ha sido de mucha importancia ya que los conocimientos optenidos son nuevos y que me ayudara en mi vida profesional.

por SYED Y A

20 de fev de 2022

I am able to explore marketing analytics in a very good way. Instructor was passiionate and have a good command on the subject.

por Victoria A D

13 de fev de 2022

I have no background and was able to learn and apply skills learned. Set up helps retain information and learn at a good pace.

por Wisnu A

22 de mai de 2022

g​reat course!

Ii really enjoy the content, it really helps on the fundamental, which often being forgotten by practioners.

por Yuan L

29 de nov de 2021

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

por Rory P M

17 de mai de 2022

B​asic but comprehensive. The instructer is very clear and concise. Well structured content and I understood everything!

por Donald

26 de nov de 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

por Evalyn M

29 de abr de 2022

This course is so interesting and fun. I've learned a lot and I'm excited to continue with the rest of the courses.

por M I

5 de nov de 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

por Shahid S

16 de jan de 2022

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

por david f

7 de abr de 2022

I am very happy for everything I have learned. It has been very instructive. Thank you Coursera.

por Jenny B

24 de mar de 2022

Great intro and overview of a lot of information. Looking forward to diving in deeper.

por HUSAIN K

11 de jan de 2022

This course painted a really great foundation for the courses ahead. Thanks miss. Anke

por Oladayo F

24 de mar de 2022

The course is very detailed and the lecturer has a very good knowledge of the course.

por Laura M

22 de dez de 2021

Very helpful to learn the very basics of Marketing Ananlytics and learn Terminology.

por Stephanie S

8 de mar de 2022

I​ really liked this course! Very engaging teacher, I could listen to her all day~

por Malik E

11 de mai de 2022

Got a good background knowledge of marketing/digital marketing from this course.

por Giulia P

19 de jan de 2022

the teacher is great, speaks very clear and I like how the course was structured

por Kehinde A A

26 de nov de 2021

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

por Gowtham D

23 de mar de 2022

Thank You Mam, Very Asesome Understanding About Marketing Analytics foundation.

por Sowmya K

24 de dez de 2021

A good course. It gives you proper insights of what is done and how it is done.

por syed m u h

31 de jan de 2022

course help me to understand how Data analytics can be used in marketing field

por Jesus P

11 de mai de 2022

Me gusto mucho toda la informacion que se me brindo, todo fue bastante claro.

por adrian Y

13 de mar de 2022

Great material. I've never felt so confident about data analytics until now.