Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Analytics Foundation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Analytics Foundation da instituição Meta

4.8
estrelas
649 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Melhores avaliações

HL

30 de nov de 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

JG

13 de mai de 2022

I like that the videos and reading materials are short. However I am not sure how I feel about the forums since I can see that previous students are not actively participating.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 147 Avaliações para o Marketing Analytics Foundation

por Hornelius L

1 de dez de 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

por younes s

29 de nov de 2021

Good

por Tom S

15 de fev de 2022

As a foundational course, it helepd me a lot, I'm very interested in marketing, and after going through this course I understood so many topics I did not know taht even existed, let alone knowing what they mean and how to use them.

The foundation information regarding google analytics/facebook ad manager - and the quiz questions could be a little tricky because they don't come up the best and in the most clear way, so let your brain work a little bit and do a little research along the material and you'll come up with it.

Anke is a great lecturer and provides the information in a very clear way.

Can't wait for the next course :]

por Jessica M

22 de jan de 2022

really deep dive in any specific aspects of Marketing Analytics nor does it focus on the technical appliance of marketing analysists' tools but more as the title of the course says just laying out the foundations and I think it did a great job at explaining the important aspects of Marketing Analytics. I highly recommend this course for people who want to understand Marketing Analytics in a holistic way.

por Maulidina R

15 de dez de 2021

Awesome course! Thank you for these experience and I'm really excited to share my experience for my friends. Obviously, it's been tough weeks, but I enjoy really well because Mrs. Audenaert always encourages us to keep up our lessons. Thank you, Mrs. Audenaert! Thank you, Coursera! And of course, thank you Facebook!

por Muhammad H A

16 de dez de 2021

It was a very knowledgeable and authentic course for the social media marketing foundation. Best for those who want to start their career in digital marketing and social media marketing. This course taught me about the basics of Facebook advertising and Google Analytics and the importance of data analytics in them.

por Maria P B P

22 de nov de 2021

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

por Justine A G

14 de mai de 2022

I like that the videos and reading materials are short. However I am not sure how I feel about the forums since I can see that previous students are not actively participating.

por Vandit T

4 de dez de 2021

This course has taught me lessons like how to collect data, Marketing & Advertising policies and ethical ways for marketers to leverage consumer data for driving profits.

por Tina V R

18 de dez de 2021

W​ell designed, easy to follow and understand. I really liked her teaching method and the way she presented the material. It wasn't boring! I highly recommed this class.

por Babette H Y

3 de abr de 2022

This course had a lot in it for an introduction to marketing analytics, but it was well presented; Anuka is one of my favorites. The information learned already has encouraged me to go further, and surprisingly I enjoyed the Data Protection section and the Google Ads insight lessons.

por Parul O

30 de mar de 2022

It was really interesting and helpful program I've ever enrolled with. I have learnt many this about Digitial marketing from the scratch with helpful stimulations. I have given me a bird's eye view of the marketing industry. I can now vouch for COURSERA!

por AHMED E

26 de dez de 2021

I think everyone should take this course no matter what is his specialization as the world goes more and more digital every day so this course will help people understand their rights and how to protect themselves and enjoy their usage of online services.

por Gazel S

8 de abr de 2022

The course is detailed, well planned and well taught. The short videos along with the quiz helps to test ones knowledge. Engaging with other learners opens a window to learn others thoughts and learnings

por Nischith R

31 de dez de 2021

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

por Amy-Louise D

6 de mar de 2022

Fantastic course to start me off on my way to getting the Facebook Marketing Analytics Specialization. I really enjoyed it and feel like I have learned a lot already.

por Agyeman M

11 de abr de 2022

So far so good. I have learned a great deal about Marketing Analytics in just a month at my own convinient time.

Great content and easy to understand. Good Job!

por jiseung r

15 de dez de 2021

Highly engaging and definitely worth the time I've spent on it. What more to propel your career than honing in the foundations for marketing anlytics?

por Ahmed D

23 de mar de 2022

I really like the course and it organisation. Most gratefully to the faciliator, she has indeed make the course more presentable and easy to learn

por Heather E P

23 de fev de 2022

This course is informative, engaging, and well put together. The instructor is easy to follow and helps move students through lessons with ease.

por Moken M

21 de mar de 2022

Fairly easy to undersatnd and very oganised in the presentation. It set a great foundation for the next course and built my confidence.

por Ha N

31 de dez de 2021

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

por Eucharia O

21 de nov de 2021

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

por SAIDA B M C

12 de abr de 2022

El curso emitido, ha sido de mucha importancia ya que los conocimientos optenidos son nuevos y que me ayudara en mi vida profesional.

por SYED Y A

20 de fev de 2022

I am able to explore marketing analytics in a very good way. Instructor was passiionate and have a good command on the subject.