Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
5,005 classificações
1,250 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK

30 de jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

1 de mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 1,241 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por MAYKON D S E S

4 de dez de 2016

This course has a very nice content. The difficult thing is to follow the classes with a very difficult language spoken by the teacher. Her English is not so good, although she has a good know-how about the subject but the classes are completely boring and apathetic. What a shame!

por LEONFORTE

12 de mai de 2022

interesting online course to expand your basic skills in Fashion and Luxury businesses, however the course content defintely needs a complete update. all the videos were registered in 2013 or 2014. .. Fashion business has changed over the last decade !

por Maria B

29 de set de 2021

The course was interesting, but outdated. Most of materials was made in 2014 year. So all information about brands and their communication channels, and also about business models is not relevant in 2021. But is good for receiving general knowledge.

por Madhulika J

2 de jun de 2020

The content of the course is extremely dated and one of the lecturers has a thick accent. I would request the authorities to update the course as the structure is great. The final certificate does not mention the duration of the course as well.

por Hayley W

5 de mar de 2022

This was a great course for finding out more about the fashion industry and the business models behind luxury brands however, on completion of the course i cant even view my certificate, it costs £36 to have it which was a bit dissapointing !!

por Zeinabou N B

22 de jul de 2020

The course was not very global. It was focused mostly on Italy and France and it contained some offensive material. e.g a comment about Africa in one of the interviews and a comment about beautiful models being skinny. But overall it was good.

por Helena

22 de mai de 2020

It is ok for some basic knowledge of the industry but the extra materials are the same as the videos and the case studies are not updated. Also the strong accent of the professor doesn't make it easy to understand and follow the lessons.

por Lin Y

14 de jul de 2018

While this course is very interesting, its contents are fairly fundamental and the tests are easy to pass. I suggest the content creators to further enrich the course with more in-depth knowledge and complexity. Thank you!

por Anna K

17 de mai de 2020

need update and more practical information

a lot of good theoretical information but not really was interesting to me because learned in the univeristy (but might be good for those who did not learned fashion marketing)

por JessF

6 de dez de 2021

The content of the course was very interesting and informative, however a lot of the industry examples and case studies were too dated and no longer relevant in the current fashion industry climate.

por Luis R N

10 de abr de 2018

Quite useful, but it would be great it would be updated with new content, since the market has evolved so much since the year of this program. Although I must say the content was good enough.

por Daria T N

13 de abr de 2022

T​he factual information is great; however, there is data that is very old. It would be much better if you update the suitable content with the most up-to-date one.

por Ruta J

20 de dez de 2021

Quite outdated and covers the topics very much on the surface level. Might be good for someone who doesn't know anything about fashion.

por Shruti b n

3 de mai de 2020

The session was amazing

Was expecting more video but through all this video I learned many things about fashion luxury companies etc.

por Selina M

11 de nov de 2020

A number of the links do not work and the course was recorded a couple of years ago so not as current as it could be.

por Noemie F

21 de jun de 2020

Very interesting format and content.

could use some updates, most examples are from 2013-2014. otherwise great !!

por Jorge P

13 de jan de 2017

It gives a good idea about this market, although some of the ideas could be more systemized and clear

por Silvia

30 de jun de 2020

Interesting course but not up to date, it's a shame many cases of studies are not relevant today

por Luciana

2 de mai de 2020

The English of the teachers is not very good. Is very difficult to understand them

por Nadine A N

2 de mai de 2020

The material is a bit outdated (2013) but the course is interesting enough!

por Sofia P

11 de ago de 2021

I learned a lot of stuff that I didnt know prior to fashion

por Beatriz M

24 de fev de 2021

The course is very complete but needs an actualization

por Andina n i

20 de jul de 2020

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

por Ry G M

21 de nov de 2015

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

por Bruna C M

16 de out de 2016

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.