Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
9,297 classificações
1,998 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

1976 — 2000 de 2,005 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Haitham B

14 de abr de 2022

peer review is not accurate and its completly random

por Rishab K

13 de jan de 2020

put some more teaching stuff

por Rafael B

25 de dez de 2020

Was expecting a bit more.

por Supantha R

4 de ago de 2020

It is ok

por Tanvi G

27 de abr de 2022

no

por Peter C

30 de mar de 2021

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

por bharath r k

28 de set de 2021

worst support and guidance.not even able to complete the final project, most of the people are facing similar issues regarding the account opening in IBM but the support team is not taking any further steps to solve it without further students getting affected by it

por Dr A B

26 de dez de 2021

I did the course on AI.

And my name and ID versification through AI for this course certificate has been done wrongly.

My Name which is "Ajay Bansal" has only been partially picked up as "ay Ban".

Please correct the same though proper channel.

Hope to hear from you.

por Neethu S P

27 de out de 2020

There is no solution to submit the final assignment and finish the course on time. Every single participant is raising the same issue still no resolution. I am too disappointed since I feel my money is wasted and there is no way I can get a certificate on time.

por Vlad B

8 de mar de 2022

This was one of the most disappointing courses that I have completed via Coursera. There were too many interviews and very little actual content. The peer-review process for the final assignment is also flawed. Overall, I do not recommend taking this course.

por Muneeb U

10 de abr de 2020

The instructor of the course didn't do much other than asking a simple basic question at the start. And this course was just an interview of what some experts think what AI is.

por hafiz m k

7 de out de 2021

I'm really happy with your determination to finish this course.it clear that you can continue to take on new challenges and grow Thank you

por Hamza S

25 de mar de 2022

Coursera need only id verification for degrees and master tracks , but it says me to verify my identity for certificate.

por Priyadarshini R

29 de set de 2021

I​BM cloud account cannot be created and help not given hence was not able to submit assignment in the first course

por srijoni d

23 de fev de 2021

pathetic. I slogged for such a long time, but was not given certificate. hands on are explained very poorly.

por Inan Y

24 de dez de 2021

I couldnt complete the first project because the IBM Watson tool was not accessible. Huge disappointment.

por Amey P

21 de dez de 2020

Terrible course. This course is just a set of interviews. There is no instructor.

por Deleted A

2 de set de 2021

I​ can not unenroll from this course. Can someone help with that?

por B R

25 de set de 2021

w​aste of time.after getting certificate my name was wrong

por Sonia C

6 de jan de 2022

C​ouldn't complete assignments due to multiple bugs

por Alaa B

18 de jun de 2020

Very poor course that give no tangible skills.

por Kervin L

28 de jun de 2020

Why I did not received badge for this course?

por Antara G

8 de nov de 2021

I am not given certificate after so long

por Trisha D

5 de nov de 2021

worst course do not enroll this course

por Scholar G

14 de set de 2021

WHY I DIDNT GET ANY CERTIFICATE?