Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
9,511 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

2001 — 2025 de 2,047 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Gruha S

10 de mai de 2022

N

por PIYUSH K

20 de ago de 2021

Yeahh. Not pretty impressive. Just a couple of guys (and surely an oversmart kid boasting over his mere handful of knowledge) sharing their thoughts (read: Uttering random bullshit) over some random topics given by a reason-unknown overjoyed paaji. Information given is just 'opinions' and not proper facts,

por buiestru

3 de jan de 2020

A poor branding effort on the part of IBM. Watson trial account link does not work impeding learners from completing assignments and passing the final review. The hands on Watson experience boils down to a very basic "product tour".

por Eyad M A K

17 de set de 2020

sound was very low in most of the interviews. Content doesn't give much scientific depth. Some Watson exercises were not working. exercise guides need to be updated in-line with the most recent versions of the websites.

por Tina L

3 de ago de 2020

I liked the course and learned a lot. However, I found it really disappointing and annoying that it was apparently easier to find an teenager for the interviews than one single woman who could talk about AI.

por Conrado G

20 de jul de 2020

Very disappointed by my peer review for my final. In the future I will make sure not to mention anything beyond the set curriculum and turn in my test several days early.

por Sayed A Q

10 de jan de 2020

It was all really basic. Could have been done in just 1 week, everything.

por Eric S

24 de abr de 2020

Some nice background but most of the course felt like a sales pitch.

por Ivan D

9 de jan de 2021

This felt more like watching a commercial for IBM than a course.

por Christian P N

7 de mai de 2021

Cant finish due dont have other assignement to review,...

por Jesus R

29 de abr de 2020

It's too informative rather than being a teaching course.

por SANKET P

28 de jul de 2019

Very basic course! Nothing productive out of it as such.

por saket g

13 de abr de 2021

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

por Haitham B

14 de abr de 2022

peer review is not accurate and its completly random

por Fahd E

5 de ago de 2022

je n'ai pas reçu mon certificat ...

por Rishab K

13 de jan de 2020

put some more teaching stuff

por Rafael B

25 de dez de 2020

Was expecting a bit more.

por Mohammed S 1

7 de jul de 2022

its very usefull

por Supantha R

4 de ago de 2020

It is ok

por Tanvi G

27 de abr de 2022

no

por Austin E

8 de jul de 2022

Great course up until the end. If you have issues creating an IBM Cloud Accout good luck on trying to finish the course. The only solution the staff has is to try other browsers or to use a different email. Oh and even if you get to create the account, the actual resources that you need to finish the Final project might not even be allocated to the account code that they give you. And their solution to that, send an email to support, ask for a new code and then TRY to make a new account even after all the trouble you went through to make the first one.

por Peter C

30 de mar de 2021

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

por Alex S

28 de jun de 2022

Can't finish final project because the IBM website won't let me create an account. Nothing remotely useful or interesting in this course that you can't learn on google in 5 minutes . If i didn't have to do this certification for college credit I 100% would not. Horrible content. Thanks.

por bharath r k

28 de set de 2021

worst support and guidance.not even able to complete the final project, most of the people are facing similar issues regarding the account opening in IBM but the support team is not taking any further steps to solve it without further students getting affected by it

por Dr A B

26 de dez de 2021

I did the course on AI.

And my name and ID versification through AI for this course certificate has been done wrongly.

My Name which is "Ajay Bansal" has only been partially picked up as "ay Ban".

Please correct the same though proper channel.

Hope to hear from you.