Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
9,132 classificações
1,963 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

SC

8 de abr de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2 de ago de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtrar por:

1851 — 1875 de 1,969 Avaliações para o Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Chabuk S Z N H

3 de jun de 2020

GOOD

por Pradeep K

30 de mar de 2020

cool

por Manthan T

14 de mar de 2020

good

por SANTHOSH K C

27 de fev de 2020

GOOD

por 321910303034 g

18 de dez de 2020

gud

por VIGNESH K

3 de set de 2020

Spr

por Saleh K

24 de ago de 2020

ver

por ahmed s

13 de dez de 2021

no

por Muhammed T

1 de set de 2021

👍

por Poovandran G

11 de out de 2021

S

por Aman S

22 de set de 2021

i

por Hamda A

26 de dez de 2020

t

por Deleted A

5 de nov de 2021

Had good foundational concepts about AI, but I think too many conversational videos with IBM engineers presenting their personal opinions about the future of AI. I found most of them to be overly opiniated with elementary analogies and some even with almost no relevance or value to actual learning about AI. For example "comparing AI > to the > Horse & Buggy" come on really, how about using the "Computer" with modern relevance? Highly recommend replacing one or two of these all-talk videos with some real cool and interesting use case examples showing AI in action. A practical and applied presentation in real world scenarios like technical medicine, industrial production, scientific experiment, etc.

por Ioannis V

4 de fev de 2022

My expectations for this cource were higher to be honest. The last asignment for both IBM Cloud and Watson Studio wasn't so clear and informative, but very dry and just "do this and press here...". There was no a signle explanation of how we use these tools and why, and how exactly these work, and which other tools we can use and how. For sure I will continue with the second part, because I'm expecting to learn more. In the other hand the speakers were using clear and simple language and made all the information shared easily understood.

por Superfluous A

6 de out de 2020

The hours calculated to complete this course are not exactly accurate. The method does not include taking notes and having to go through material(s) more than once.

The course could have had some better visual examples.

The course could have offered ACTUAL counterpoints (not just in name) and discussion of those counterpoints regarding A.I. in our lives....(as people are not choosing to do this).

por Raul M

29 de mar de 2020

It's a good course if you don't have any idea about IA. It'll give you the most important concetps and the bases to start your own researchs.

Though, the definitios are given by IBM Experts, and they have different concepts by themselves.

It would be great to be homologous in the information and teach a course with set information and not only with a personal opinion by the experts.

por Adib B

26 de set de 2021

Thanks Coursera and IBM for providing this condition for all Enthusiasts.

I'm very sorry that your website does not verify Iranian users,

Your goal is to provide education for everyone,

Why should we, who are interested in education, be influenced by politics?

Isn't education the best way to help deprived countries?

I feel that this policy has no place in educational justice.

por Sylvie B

19 de jan de 2020

The delivery format of interviews, on the one hand, and speech-to-text generated slides is monotonic. The interviewees repeat themselves. There is a strong bias given to the Youtube AI expert. I found the hands-on exercise to be interesting, particularly the graded one with the image recognition. There is lots of extra material provided for continuous learning.

por Dr. P B J

14 de abr de 2022

It is a well designed course for AI and suitable for all who need to upskill themselves to domain of ML and AI. I took up this course to understand nuances of ML so as to apply in chemistry. I recommend this course to all irrespective of their field of interest. I did not receive the certificate as there is a big glitch. Coursera must address to this immediately.

por Evgeny C

27 de abr de 2021

1. Очень интересная тема представлена самым неинтересным образом.

2. Для тех, кто плохо знает английский язык и смотрит с субтитрами плохо оптимизирована подача материала и сдача тестов.

3. Последний тест оценивают такие же ученики как и Вы. Если вы плохо формулируете мысль на английском, то получите плохую оценку, которая повлияет на оценку сертификата.

por Aaron Y

20 de jan de 2022

As an engineer, this course seems geared towards training sales and business personnel the very basics of AI ML DS. With the information from this course I learned a few terms, but nothing functional to help me develop models or perform tasks related to this skill. If you're a non-engineer I would recommend it. Otherwise spend your time elsewhere.

por Floris V

17 de mai de 2022

The first two weeks are very helpful at establishing a broad understanding of AI. The third and fourth week lacks depth and mostly feels like an IBM advertisement at best and IBM propaganda at worst. Therefore the second part of this course is not really something I would want to pay for. The first part is worth it though!

por Salve A R

18 de out de 2021

the course data and videos are great no doubt about it however it is the verification process for obtaining the certification for this course which involves face scanning is severely flawed.I havent been able to get my certificate for a long time.

por Nate R

6 de ago de 2021

Overview of AI and data science, so it lives up to its "Introduction" title. Not much on the mechanisms but plenty of talk. Its kind of like paying for IBM commercial with AI info surrounding the promotions.

por Ernesto J

6 de jan de 2022

It was good at the beggning, but the final task was really dissapointing. It was just following steps on how to use a web service. It didn't help to learn how to build a model from scratch or it's basis.