Chevron Left
Voltar para International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
441 classificações
122 avaliações

Sobre o curso

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Melhores avaliações

KP

25 de jul de 2021

this course made me have a better understanding of the hospitality and healthcare field. The lecturer was very good in explaining and giving examples to give clearer understanding. Thank you!

NH

18 de jun de 2020

It's a great course with helpful fundamental knowledge. The lecture, presentation are designed friendly, it's easy for me to follow up the lesson and understand all given information.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 123 Avaliações para o International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

por Anthony N N

30 de mar de 2021

I completely enjoyed this unique program International Hospitality and Healthcare Services Marketing taught by Professor Sunmee Choi. As a graduate of Economics and Education, it has certainly added to my wealth of knowledge. Thank you to Yonsei for offering me this opportunity to be a better individual.

por Nghi P

16 de jun de 2021

This course helps me better understanding about Service Industry, Hospitality Industry and Healthcare service. The knowledge is really helpful for my future career but no one teaches me in Vietnamese high school. this course helps me get access to these insights so I love it. Rate 5 stars.

por Vũ D M T

15 de set de 2017

This is a very useful and interesting course. It helps me a lot in building my knowledge on the hospitality industry which is matter to me on the way I start new career. Thank Mrs.Choi, my intructor in this course, I like the way she gave lecture and explained things so well.

por Keziah P

25 de jul de 2021

this course made me have a better understanding of the hospitality and healthcare field. The lecturer was very good in explaining and giving examples to give clearer understanding. Thank you!

por FERNANDO D M F

9 de dez de 2020

It provides with valuable knowledge about the service marketing challenges and it gives really good examples of real businesses aplying these specific characteristics of this industry.

por Marc O B C

16 de mai de 2021

This course has offered a very deep and understandable lessons that I, a freshman of Hospitality Management course, learned and gained so many valuable teachings from it.

por Juan A C S

24 de mai de 2021

Excelent course wich provides you the basics for hospitality and helthcare industry, allows you to understand what factors determines the consumption of these services.

por Nurdana D

20 de jan de 2021

I'm very grateful to professor Choi Sunmee for providing material so accurate and interesting. Now, I am able to see healthcare service from the other side.

por Alex G C

31 de jul de 2021

I​t was a huge experience for me. It helped me to understant more about health care industry and its strange link between hospitality or service industry

por Nicole G

18 de fev de 2022

A good course that explains very well the concept of International Hospitality and introduce the concept of Healthcare Services.

por Jalysa M R

6 de fev de 2022

One of my favorite courses to preapre me for the hospitality industry. Very simple but sufficient

por Mohammad M

29 de dez de 2021

I found this course valuable because it presents techniques applicable to a wide range of jobs.

por Odelin C

12 de fev de 2017

This cours is really unparalleled. You shoud attend it to experiment what Itell you.

por Jacqueline K

27 de abr de 2021

i enjoyed the lesson about healthcare and would like to explore more in that industry

por Kimberlyherreracolindres

14 de out de 2020

Excelent course, you lear a lot of good strategies ti implement in the hospitality!

por Beatriz B E

10 de mai de 2020

Thank you so much for all the information provided!

Kr from Seville (Spain)

Beatriz

por Mohammad S

26 de abr de 2022

A​ great insight on how the best Hospitality and Healthcare industry works.

por Catherine G

17 de mai de 2021

Thank you incredibly much! This course has been extremely beneficial to me.

por Kamarul M R

6 de jun de 2021

In depth understand in hospitality and healthcare industries environments

por V E

19 de jul de 2020

IT WAS INTERESTING , BUT NOT ENOUGH, I WOULD LIKE MORE KNOWLEDGE, THANKS

por midhun r

2 de set de 2020

Thank you for coursera for giving me a online platform for studying

por sangeetha b

5 de ago de 2020

It was very nice presentation and simple learning method.thank you.

por Katerina D

28 de jan de 2021

Mrs. Choi was really good, especially in the hospitality sector.

por Achariya R

5 de out de 2021

The course is fun and provides very good content. Thank you.

por Aisyah D L

23 de set de 2020

gives me insight about healthcare and hospitality industry