Chevron Left
Voltar para International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
441 classificações

Sobre o curso

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Melhores avaliações

KP

25 de jul de 2021

this course made me have a better understanding of the hospitality and healthcare field. The lecturer was very good in explaining and giving examples to give clearer understanding. Thank you!

NH

18 de jun de 2020

It's a great course with helpful fundamental knowledge. The lecture, presentation are designed friendly, it's easy for me to follow up the lesson and understand all given information.

Filtrar por:

101 — 123 de 123 Avaliações para o International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

por Juan C d A H

7 de mai de 2017

I really enjoyed the course, specially during the second week.The teacher knows how to catch attention and she gaves lot of interesting examples during the lessons. I highly recomend the course, specially if you are interested in Hospitality and Healthcare industry.

por Karolis K

13 de mar de 2018

could be more material, especially for healthcare marketing. The marketing was based only on the experience of the patient in the hospital. But how about marketing to attract more patients to the hospital? advertising? patient stories? which channels to use?

por Juan F

1 de out de 2020

A lo último no se enfoca demasiado en la hotelería y se centra mucho en los hospitales, más allá de eso es muy interesante el abordaje. Excelente profesora. Saludos desde la Argentina

por diego

2 de ago de 2020

The modules are well explained and the examples are correctly placed. Still, I would replace healthcare for another industry within the service industry.

por Christian H

2 de jun de 2020

Decent course, I preferred the hospitality section compared to the healthcare section, as some of the videos in the latter were a little short!

por Paul K

3 de dez de 2016

the instructor is very motivating in the way she presents the material. She really made me enjoy the course!

por SOUBHAGYA.L.M

20 de jun de 2020

Got more to learn some interesting things about hospitality industry and hospital services

por Shreenivas R

23 de abr de 2021

delivery of course content was good , it explain's lot of concept in a different way

por Janhavi M

27 de jun de 2020

It was very informative and helpull/ Loved the examples used

por Joao B

27 de mai de 2016

Quick, direct and with some mind opening ideas!

por Sue l

12 de jun de 2021

the lesson 1st week was fun and interactive

por Portia N

19 de out de 2019

Very well designed and informative.

por VU D

5 de jul de 2020

it's helpful and easy to learn

por Fernando R

19 de set de 2017

Very Good Course. I enjoy it.

por Jinghan L

5 de fev de 2018

Clear and informative

por Dannie L T Y

2 de jul de 2020

Great content.

por Andrew Y S L

25 de mai de 2021

too short

por Keerthana B

5 de dez de 2017

Good

por Sayan R

25 de set de 2017

Please provide English subtitles when conducting an interview in Korean, else it defeats the purpose. And please provide reasons for deducting marks in quizzes. My final quiz review in week 3 shows I answered all the questions correctly, but I still got 98%.

por Pavitra J

29 de mai de 2020

The third week should provide more insights, it was very casual information. There was nothing in-depth even in the case studies taken up.

por Paritosh D

9 de set de 2018

a good introductory level course!

por Võ N H K

17 de jan de 2022

nah

por Ana G

23 de mar de 2022

The course is not updated, videos from 2014, 2015,