Chevron Left
Voltar para International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
142 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Melhores avaliações

AB

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

GS

Jan 02, 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

por Attigui M

Nov 27, 2018

Mercii

por Albina D

Feb 21, 2019

well structured

por Mohamed a

Mar 16, 2019

good

por OUSSA M

Dec 14, 2018

Un cours excellent à jour et présenté par un prof grand pédagogue, Merci aux réalisateurs et à l'université Yonsei.

por Temenuzhka T

Mar 20, 2019

The course is very structured and easy understandable.

por Anastasiya B

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

por Layla T

Aug 27, 2018

This course was AMAZING! I've dreamed to learn something from a Korean university, this course helped me so much understanding healthcare and hospital goals, also, I've created goals based on what I've learned.

The coach was the best! she made me like the lessons and I felt she's so experienced

please make more healthcare related courses.

por Shanu P S

Oct 17, 2018

outstanding

por Paula N

Sep 18, 2016

It's good summarizing for hospitality and healthcare marketing.

From this course You can start to develop and gain the knowledge from other sources - they gives a lof of links and articles.

por Manisha K

Feb 21, 2017

Out of all the courses I have followed in Coursera so far, this course provided by the Yonsei University is far more than satisfaction. Perhaps, it's because of the way the professor teaches in which I love the most. Because she is very clear, detailed, and amiable in her lectures, and she sounds interesting and not boring at all.

To be honest, I understood a lot, and I took this course mostly to know about the Marketing in Hospitality and I grasped an essential amount of information; thanks to the professor of the Yonsei University.

And I'm about to take the course again as well!

Thank you!

por Claudia L T G

Mar 07, 2018

Good lecturer and useful information provided.

por Chawki E h

Jul 22, 2017

Top course , simple and effective .

por ken h

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for the interesting course

por Priyanka D

Apr 23, 2018

Got a learn a lot of new concepts and marketing strategies of service industry that I was unaware of. Thank you.

por Diego A P G

Mar 08, 2017

Excellent

por Evelyn D K

Mar 23, 2018

Great couse, i Highly recommend cause theres not only theorical advice but also pratical knwldge that can be applied for services.

por Odelin C

Feb 13, 2017

This cours is really unparalleled. You shoud attend it to experiment what Itell you.

por Dragalina

Jul 13, 2017

Thank you! It is useful

por Vasyl R

Jun 10, 2018

Very great insights and information provided with concentration to the International Hospitality & Health Care Services Marketing.

por JOYCE A

Mar 24, 2018

GREAT

por ANA M G R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to lean, very clear concepts. The teacher was friendly and deliver the information very nicely

por Pitchaya S

Sep 30, 2019

A lot of knowledge. Thank you very much.

por Giridharan S

Jan 02, 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

por suraj k

May 27, 2019

Excellent

por carolina v

May 10, 2018

Excelente para hacerse una idea de lo distinto que es el sector hospitalario dentro del mundo de los servicios.