Chevron Left
Voltar para Ciência de Dados

Ciência de Dados, Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.5
781 classificações
211 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

Melhores avaliações

por NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

por SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

Filtrar por:

202 avaliações

por Keidzh Sergei

Feb 17, 2019

Brilliant course, the final chapter for the data science specialization. Spent lot of time making my final project, but it wirth it. Glad that I found this specialization a year ago.

por Raunak Shakya

Feb 14, 2019

a very good concluding course for those have learnt the fundamentals of Data Science.

por Samuel Quiroga

Jan 21, 2019

Great way to end the specialization because it forces students to think on their own and be resourceful. It is a totally different type of analysis than on any previous course so it was a great learning experience

por Prabhakar Brahmandam

Jan 15, 2019

E

por Luis Fernando Perez Armas

Jan 08, 2019

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

por Shubham Bansal

Dec 12, 2018

Great for Beginners

por Jeremi Summerhill

Dec 07, 2018

Challenging. The course could possibly offer a 'here's how it could be done' ideal example after final submission and pass.

por Ryan Jolicoeur

Dec 07, 2018

Great course and fun project!

por Javier Eslava Schmalbach

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent course

por Praveen Singh

Dec 01, 2018

Amazing course for Data Science Enthusiasts