Chevron Left
Voltar para Ciência de Dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ciência de Dados da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.5
estrelas
1,154 classificações
302 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

Melhores avaliações

NT
4 de Mar de 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS
28 de Mar de 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 292 Avaliações para o Ciência de Dados

por Remco B

24 de Abr de 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

por luis f p a

8 de Jan de 2019

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

por Yasel G S

7 de Jun de 2017

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

por Adán L P

30 de Jul de 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

por Rui W

11 de Abr de 2020

Awesome project, and really put all of skills I learned from this specialization into practice!

por Ekaterina S

26 de Set de 2019

It was a challegne for me, but also a fun!

Very interesting experience in a new promising field!

por Andrea G

14 de Set de 2020

Challenging project but definitely worthy to hone your acquired skills and build upon new one.

por Raunak S

14 de Fev de 2019

a very good concluding course for those have learnt the fundamentals of Data Science.

por Juan P L R

19 de Dez de 2020

Great course to a basic introduction to Natural Language Processing and Text Mining.

por Joshua M

8 de Set de 2019

Very engaging and well-designed course. Many thanks to the instructors and SwiftKey!

por Samer M

24 de Jul de 2019

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

por Mohammad A

15 de Mar de 2019

This specialization was great and its capstone project was challenging and awesome.

por Andreas P

27 de Ago de 2019

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.

por Shivakumar R G

8 de Jan de 2018

It is very good course, I learned lot of Data Science algorithm from these course.

por Rodrigo A E

11 de Out de 2016

It awesome that you can have the opportunity to learn so much just online. Thanks!

por Ioannis B

1 de Ago de 2017

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

por Premkumar S

5 de Jul de 2019

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

por Vitalii S

27 de Nov de 2017

Super! At last I have finished this course. It was a pleasure to go thru it!

por Filipe M d L

26 de Nov de 2020

That was hard at the beginning, but a very enjoyable course. Thank you all.

por Hariharan D

2 de Nov de 2017

Excellent project. Tests the creativity of Data Scientist in a nut shell !!

por Alia E

5 de Set de 2019

Like diving in without learning to swim first - but man did I learn a lot.

por SATHYANARAYANAN S

10 de Set de 2017

Very good for anyone wanting to get into the field of Data Science using R

por irving d v s

19 de Ago de 2020

Amazing Course now i will drop some science on my data XD, Thanks a lot !

por Benjamin C

11 de Dez de 2017

Excellent overall project to tie together skills from the specialization!

por Lisa R

30 de Mar de 2017

Great course, challenging and fun. I have learned a ton in a short time.