Chevron Left
Voltar para Ciência de Dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ciência de Dados da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.5
estrelas
1,025 classificações
268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

Melhores avaliações

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 258 Avaliações para o Ciência de Dados

por Nikhil P

Jun 06, 2019

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

por Ramy H

Jan 28, 2018

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

por Lee Y L R

May 25, 2018

Great course. The assigned project is quite unexpected but it really tests on the skills of an aspiring data scientist!

por John M

Sep 08, 2017

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

por Yatin M

Dec 04, 2017

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

por Satya B

Nov 06, 2017

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

por Ana C E R

Jun 22, 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

por Shashikesh M

Nov 06, 2017

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.

por Billy J

Jun 16, 2017

Awesome experience having to learn something on the fly with little direction -- just like the real world!

por Remco B

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

por Luis F P A

Jan 08, 2019

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

por Yasel G S

Jun 07, 2017

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

por Adán L P

Jul 30, 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

por Rui W

Apr 11, 2020

Awesome project, and really put all of skills I learned from this specialization into practice!

por Ekaterina S

Sep 26, 2019

It was a challegne for me, but also a fun!

Very interesting experience in a new promising field!

por Raunak S

Feb 14, 2019

a very good concluding course for those have learnt the fundamentals of Data Science.

por Joshua M

Sep 08, 2019

Very engaging and well-designed course. Many thanks to the instructors and SwiftKey!

por Samer M

Jul 24, 2019

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

por Mohammad A

Mar 15, 2019

This specialization was great and its capstone project was challenging and awesome.

por Andreas P

Aug 27, 2019

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.

por Shivakumar R G

Jan 09, 2018

It is very good course, I learned lot of Data Science algorithm from these course.

por Rodrigo A E

Oct 11, 2016

It awesome that you can have the opportunity to learn so much just online. Thanks!

por Ioannis B

Aug 01, 2017

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

por Premkumar S

Jul 05, 2019

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

por Vitalii S

Nov 27, 2017

Super! At last I have finished this course. It was a pleasure to go thru it!