Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data Analytics for Business da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,001 classificações
544 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JH

Jan 30, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

DG

Jun 30, 2020

this was literally like an in person course, concepts very well explained and I experienced a significant increase in understanding of practical application of data analytics to businesses.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 545 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por Nikhil Y

Jun 04, 2020

Really, couldn't have been better. It covered every aspect right from theory to data extraction everything.

por Tasnim S

May 29, 2020

The course was very enjoyable for me and it gave me a little insight about the importance of Data Analysis.

por Sachin K

May 21, 2019

This gave me the path to eradicating many confusions I was facing at the organizational architecture level.

por Suprawee A

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you the Instructor. I have more understanding on how to write a relational data model and SQL query.

por Phanara M

Jul 28, 2020

Nice course design. It is very helpful for me to build strong foundation in data sciences and analytics.

por Abdullah I M

Jun 16, 2020

It was very informative and really helped me in acquiring knowledge about data sorting and classifying.

por Martín A V

Nov 06, 2018

Great experience, as it was my first course in Coursera!

Looking forward to continuing with others...

por CHANDRESH A

May 31, 2020

THE CONTENT IS TOO GOOD WORTH FOR MONEY TRUST ME when i say worth it its really does. (Beginners)

por Luis A C P

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent course, I loved the work that helped me better understand the concepts. I recommend it.

por Agnieszka P

Jul 01, 2020

Very good course. Clear, helpful presentations, explanations easy to understand and use in live.

por Muyinda G D

Jul 01, 2020

Good basic foundation of business analytics with a strong basis of SQL. Encourage all to enroll.

por Mariana B

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very well structured , very good explained that made learning easy and enjoyable.

por Parita T P

Aug 22, 2020

Wonderful Course. Very well designed with examples and assignments to check learners knowledge.

por Athreya S

Aug 05, 2020

Hard final assignment though. Business model concept presentation couldve been better for sure.

por Venkatraghavan

May 11, 2020

It was nice.i have gained a very much of knowledge in data analytics thanks a lot for providing

por Suresh R

Apr 27, 2020

considered what and all expected in the assignment. It is very good learning and brainstorming.

por Brindrajsinh C

Aug 26, 2020

Very elobrate and very good teaching style. All the quiz were very good and got to learn a lot

por Soe Y M

Jul 16, 2020

Yes, this is very helpful course and get to learn new things that we haven't known it before.

por Viktoriia D

Feb 24, 2020

I am happy to find new knowledge.

Information is structured and presented really cool! Thanks!

por Elizabeth S

Jan 13, 2018

The instructor was super knowledgeable and I expect to take more courses from Mr. Torgerson.

por Koleen P

Sep 12, 2017

Relevant information and resources is being discussed here. Great lecturer and ideas! Thanks

por Lee X S

Jun 07, 2020

I find this course difficult for someone that has no background knowledge on data analytics

por Nishta J

Aug 30, 2018

Very well designed and covers all the concepts & fundamentals of Data Analytics. Thank you!

por FAROOQ M

Jun 19, 2020

I thank University of Colorado Boulder to give me the opportunity to complete this course.

por MUHAMMAD S

Jun 11, 2018

This course has provided me with the necessary basic knowledge to enter my esteemed career