Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data Analytics for Business da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,773 classificações
746 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Melhores avaliações

SH
19 de Mai de 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

S
23 de Set de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 746 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por Data S E

30 de Set de 2017

Great course for those who want to learn about Data Analytics or need to refresh their knowledge! Very practical and informative.

por Mia N

19 de Ago de 2019

Thorough, well paced and explained well. A great introduction that held my interest and SQL was challenging but not impossible.

por Hüseyin D

31 de Dez de 2017

There are lots of details to learn about Data analytics and this lectures are providing much more informations than you expect.

por Rizwan Z

15 de Ago de 2017

An excellent course for basic understanding of conceptual business models, data analytics techniques, and understanding of SQL.

por David B

5 de Mar de 2021

I'am very pleased with how the course has been developed, ideal for people who wants to undertake work based on data analysis

por Nathan H G

11 de Mai de 2020

Great introduction to this specialisation, happy to have this milestone after learning so much looking forward to the rest.

por Othman K

28 de Mar de 2019

excellent content, powerful delivery. Interesting how such beefy subject is summarized into concise and summarized modules.

por SHIVAM S

12 de Jul de 2020

This course is good for getting the basic knowledge on how data analytics can be used for business according to its needs.

por pawanit c

8 de Jun de 2020

This course give me the basic idea on how to deal with a tool of data management. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

por Hagop A

20 de Out de 2021

A great introduction course. Gives a good overview of the entire chain of components necessary to a data analysts work.

por Sayed F A

29 de Out de 2020

The course is well designed and gives a very in-depth vision of data analysis and things revolving around in a business

por Eduardas Z

1 de Set de 2020

A great introductory course about data analytics for business, interesting topics presented with excellent methodology.

por Alan D P

15 de Jun de 2020

Good introduction - key concepts. The assignment due at the end of week four is good, takes a bit of time, start early.

por Kanishka P

9 de Mai de 2020

This course was really fun and I learned a lot of new skills. SQL queries were very nicely explained. Great experience.

por Muhammad S K

17 de Jun de 2020

Prof. Torgerson has done it really well and i found this course very useful as I gain my knowledge about data science.

por VASILEIOS K

1 de Set de 2020

Great introductory lessons in Business point. Having a great time with final assignment, building a POC from scratch.

por 104_Mansi K

24 de Ago de 2020

The course was well sumed up and explained clearily. I wish little more time was spent on the SQL query writing part.

por Grit G

5 de Jul de 2021

The course was very informative and well structured. The schedule was a bit tight, but otherwise a very good course!

por Yuan H

14 de Jul de 2020

This is a very very meaningful course, thank you,Mr. David

, for helping us learn more, hope I can continue to study,

por Saurav C

5 de Jun de 2020

It is an excellent course for anyone who wants to get an overview of data analytics practices in the business world.

por Sergio A M O

1 de Jun de 2020

I have tried some data analytics courses, but this is by far the best. Actually, I am going for the specialization.

por Merouane E

3 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course learned a lot from it especially how organizations use data and the importance of the data to them

por Franco H R

12 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course I learned a lot! and I expect this knowledge help me to do a better job and be better professional

por Deepak B

10 de Jun de 2020

Very nice course...The instructor has well explained all the contents efficiently and effectively. Thank you, Sir.

por Neeraj K S

5 de Jan de 2019

Great course which covers most of the data analytics foundations. Though i think a week on sql was not necessary.