Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data Analytics for Business da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,905 classificações
774 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Melhores avaliações

SH

19 de mai de 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

JH

29 de jan de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 777 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por Sina J

5 de jan de 2022

This is a great course for learning about Database systems and how to safely use them for analytics.

por David C R

25 de jan de 2021

Excellent course with a general idea but with specific details from data analytis in the real world.

por Erwin T

28 de set de 2020

very good, and challenging. Good practices and quizes.

It's a worthy introduction to data analytics.

por Martín A V

6 de nov de 2018

Great experience, as it was my first course in Coursera!

Looking forward to continuing with others...

por Iryna K

22 de nov de 2020

Great fundamental course! Bravo! I'd prefer some additional reading/practice materials if possible.

por Devkumar s b

17 de abr de 2022

THe cource is great and very helpful for me to undersatand business and many more..Thank you!!!!

por CHANDRESH A

31 de mai de 2020

THE CONTENT IS TOO GOOD WORTH FOR MONEY TRUST ME when i say worth it its really does. (Beginners)

por Luis A C P

15 de jul de 2020

Excellent course, I loved the work that helped me better understand the concepts. I recommend it.

por Agnieszka P

1 de jul de 2020

Very good course. Clear, helpful presentations, explanations easy to understand and use in live.

por Muyinda G D

1 de jul de 2020

Good basic foundation of business analytics with a strong basis of SQL. Encourage all to enroll.

por Mariana B

22 de ago de 2019

The course was very well structured , very good explained that made learning easy and enjoyable.

por Parita T P

22 de ago de 2020

Wonderful Course. Very well designed with examples and assignments to check learners knowledge.

por Athreya S

5 de ago de 2020

Hard final assignment though. Business model concept presentation couldve been better for sure.

por Venkatraghavan

11 de mai de 2020

It was nice.i have gained a very much of knowledge in data analytics thanks a lot for providing

por Suresh R

26 de abr de 2020

considered what and all expected in the assignment. It is very good learning and brainstorming.

por Brindrajsinh C

26 de ago de 2020

Very elobrate and very good teaching style. All the quiz were very good and got to learn a lot

por Soe Y M

15 de jul de 2020

Yes, this is very helpful course and get to learn new things that we haven't known it before.

por Viktoriia D

24 de fev de 2020

I am happy to find new knowledge.

Information is structured and presented really cool! Thanks!

por Elizabeth S

12 de jan de 2018

The instructor was super knowledgeable and I expect to take more courses from Mr. Torgerson.

por Koleen P

12 de set de 2017

Relevant information and resources is being discussed here. Great lecturer and ideas! Thanks

por Dusan P

27 de ago de 2021

Really interesting course. I gained a lots of new skills. Especially SQL part was excelent.

por Lee X S

7 de jun de 2020

I find this course difficult for someone that has no background knowledge on data analytics

por Nishta J

30 de ago de 2018

Very well designed and covers all the concepts & fundamentals of Data Analytics. Thank you!

por FAROOQ M

19 de jun de 2020

I thank University of Colorado Boulder to give me the opportunity to complete this course.

por MUHAMMAD S

11 de jun de 2018

This course has provided me with the necessary basic knowledge to enter my esteemed career