Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica da instituição Universidade Vanderbilt

4.7
575 classificações
164 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Melhores avaliações

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

PM

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

por ERIN G

Nov 07, 2017

Great course!

por sharvari a s

Nov 13, 2017

Instructors are great, loved the course!

por Heinrich C

Feb 21, 2018

Great course, it helped me a lot with the work that i am currently doing.

por Oscar J C F

Aug 08, 2016

Prático e elucidativo. Faz uma boa introdução sobre boas práticas para coleta de dados e introduz REDCap para manejo desses dados.

por Katarzyna K

Feb 07, 2017

I feel I learned a lot in this course coming from a research scientist perspective trying to switch careers. I had some informal training at the pharmaceutical company in clinical data management, but this went over nitty gritty of the process and area of data management. Although it did not use the typical Oracle Clinical or related software, it did introduce us to REDcap. Just be aware that this is not a course that will teach you the job of a clinical data manager and show you how to use all the software, it is a course that introduces you to the topic of data management and REDcap. I still highly recommend it.

por Lamees A

Aug 15, 2017

best course ever

por Endurance A

Jun 21, 2017

This was a well organized course. Thanks a lot because i had the opportunity to use REDCap. Paul and Stephany Vanerbilt.

por Eduardo C

Jul 12, 2017

I would never imagine that an online course could be so useful in my life. I am a frequent subscriber of digital media but receiving all this course. It is simply impossible not to be fascinated by the technical quality and the didactics of the course! Congratulations to the creators and to all who produced it.

por Jinhui Z

Sep 12, 2017

Excellent course! Thank you!

por Brooke C

May 02, 2018

Very informative course!

por Tanvir K

Feb 24, 2018

Just informative and wonderful lectures

por Mauricio P

Nov 28, 2016

Practical and flexible powerful tool for building a research database

por Pavol C

Sep 10, 2017

Really nice course to introduce the main topics of data management in clinical research.

por Maria C O

Jul 02, 2018

I love it. Practice section was my favourite one. Really useful for future.

por Anna M

Oct 10, 2017

Absolutely great course! I learned so many helpful things and I'm looking forward to using Redcap again. Thanks for your commitment!

por Maria J

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent

por Nkechi O

Nov 08, 2016

Excellent course! I do not have a background in clinical research, but the instructors did a great job of explaining each subject and testing our knowledge and understanding. I would highly recommend this course!

por Maribel C

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent opportunity to introduce me in clinical trials

por Monisha K

Jun 19, 2017

excellent course

por Rawabi A S

May 08, 2017

N

por Gonzalo G

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course! Enter the marvellous world of RedCap!

por Dagmara

Jan 06, 2017

well constructed! I am so glad I took my time in the course :) Thanks

por MAIRA A V V

Apr 05, 2018

Excelent!

por Catherine K

Dec 05, 2017

Such an informative course and engaging. I would definitely recommend it anyone in the clinical field for improvement on data management. The information was well presented and clear. Easy introduction to RedCap. Thank you Dr. Paul and Dr. Stephany. I enjoyed the course.

por Viet A T M

Jun 18, 2018

Good course for beginner! Thank all teacher of team <3