Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica da instituição Universidade Vanderbilt

4.7
579 classificações
164 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Melhores avaliações

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

PM

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

por Dr T A

Oct 04, 2017

Excellent course to recap the fundamentals of CDM

por Atheer

Sep 13, 2017

it was so helpful and i have learned a lot

por Igor R

May 02, 2018

good

por Juby T

Sep 08, 2016

Very good and useful for those wish to pursue a career in Clinical Data Management.

The classes were very good and the syllabus was well structured.

Thanks for providing this opportunity and my sincere wishes to the lecturers and technical staffs.

por LulwaBahlal

May 10, 2017

Great thanks a lot

por Edward M C

Dec 09, 2017

One of the most practical and interactive online course I have done!

por Holly F

Jan 25, 2017

I went into this class thinking it was going to be dry, but it turns out to have been one of the best classes I have ever taken.

por ABINASH P

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent. Very useful. The resource persons teach in the best possible way.

por Haris P R H B

Jul 12, 2017

Very useful and pretty detail.

por Daniela L

Dec 16, 2017

Wonderfully explained curse, very complete and useful!!! I'd highly recommend it to anyone interested in Clinical Data Management. It would be great to have an Advanced course as well, covering remaining topics or deepening some topics shortly explained in this course

por eClinicalsol I p

Sep 11, 2017

Very good course helped lot in understanding EDC

por James M

Apr 10, 2018

Very well presented, and a great overview of data management. Thank you!

por Kifner R M Q

May 07, 2019

I learned a lot about best practices in clinical research data management. This course also gave me a hands-on experience in electronic data capture.

por Lubomir D

Apr 30, 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

por Miguel G

May 28, 2019

Excellent course, great opportunity to anyone involved in Data management that want to increase knowledge and learn how to manage data in a different way. Thank you! Miguel Garcia

por Jeanne M L

May 16, 2019

A great course for someone who needs to learn about the people, process, and technology used in clinical research. It helped me to transfer my expertise from one industry to another.

por gowtham

May 17, 2019

It's a good contented course for the researcher.

por Christopher S

May 20, 2019

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.

por James M

Jun 08, 2019

Great learning. Well organized course.

por Joan B

Jul 02, 2019

Absolutely love this course and have recommended to several clinical research colleagues. I am not a data manager but will use the knowledge gained when collaborating with others.

por Tatiana M

Jul 13, 2019

The course is very usefull for those who are just entering the world of data management in clinical trials and for those who are interested in DM processes and regulations in USA. It gives promary skills in creating the case report forms and surveys. I would recommend the course some of my colleagues.

por Sri K K

Jul 17, 2019

I was always trying to do a course in the space of Clinical Research and doing a course on Data Management for Clinical Research through Coursera was an easy task. This course and certificate has given me a platform to look up to Clinical Research Industry and I believe I will continue to do some more programs through Coursera. Thank you for the team, faculties, and program coordinators who made this possible.

por Ruslana L

Jul 25, 2019

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!

por YOUM E

Jul 24, 2019

Too interesting

por Stella R

Aug 01, 2019

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.