Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,125 classificações
268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK
26 de Mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 de Mai de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 267 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Elvis R

2 de Nov de 2021

I liked the methodology used in this course. The videos of each lesson are very clear and entertaining. There is something that I would like you to do to make the course better, it is about updating the version of Revit used in the videos.

por Hetman S

3 de Nov de 2021

T​his course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

por Keval S

20 de Jan de 2022

It is a very good course BIM fundamentals and also the faculty is very good who teaches every thing in detail. Also, after completing this course you will be able to use revit.

por Heber D S M

20 de Ago de 2019

Até o momento muito bom o conteúdo do curso e a didatica dos professores.

Until the moment is very good the content of the course and teachers didactic.

por Daniel H H P

16 de Fev de 2021

It is a course that gives you the fundamental skills for developing a BIM model. it is well structured and the way of teaching is easy to hunderstand

por Shaik K

25 de Out de 2020

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

por Melinda M

12 de Set de 2020

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

por LEO J

22 de Abr de 2020

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

por Ali H

1 de Mai de 2021

glad to be a part of this course, flexible dates is a plus point for me.

Very thankful to National Taiwan University and their staff.

Jazak ALLAH

por AUREL S G

21 de Ago de 2021

This course is so easy to understand as a beginner, and I learned so much that I'm sure I will get better opportunity after passing this class.

por Ruben D A C

15 de Jun de 2021

El curso me introdujo rápida y eficazmente a los conceptos básico de BIM y las herramientas básicas necesarias para desplazarme dentro de Revit

por M L

8 de Mai de 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

por MAHABUB S

28 de Mai de 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

por Anant A

26 de Mai de 2021

i liked the course very much ,it has practically applied quizes and sessions and it helped me gaining fundamentals related to BIM (Revit)

por Jesus A F

9 de Dez de 2020

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.

por Mahesh S

9 de Mai de 2020

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

por K S

26 de Abr de 2020

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

por keithcro p

22 de Out de 2020

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

por Omoh O

12 de Dez de 2020

Beautifully Packaged lecture and Well sequenced to ensure a deep understanding of the course content. Really glad I took the coures.

por Jair G

28 de Nov de 2020

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

por Jeniffer H C

12 de Jan de 2021

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

por Andreina B

16 de Jan de 2020

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

por Soufiane R

22 de Jun de 2020

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

por Christian M S V

25 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

por César G O

23 de Mar de 2021

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work