Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,122 classificações
268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK
26 de Mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 de Mai de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 266 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por sunil s (

4 de Dez de 2020

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

por shahid a

13 de Jan de 2021

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

por NICOLAS I L

20 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

por meet k

5 de Nov de 2020

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

por Daniel O

27 de Abr de 2021

La ultima semana no tiene los archivos de donde se realizan los ejemplos de los videos

por okon n

28 de Dez de 2021

This course was quite concise and all inclusive. I learnt quite a lot from it. Nsikan

por Ing.Miguel Y

25 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

por YASHRAJ J

5 de Ago de 2020

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

por Ronak H

8 de Jun de 2020

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

por Grechishkin M

26 de Abr de 2020

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

por shariq k

6 de Abr de 2020

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

por Jana A

22 de Out de 2019

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

por Ayah A R A S

28 de Dez de 2020

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

por Alejandro F

13 de Jun de 2020

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

por PULLANIKKAT A U

17 de Mai de 2020

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

por Anand T P

31 de Jul de 2020

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

por Frank B

30 de Out de 2020

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

por Latif U

15 de Abr de 2020

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

por kapish m

5 de Ago de 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

por Nishana N

30 de Ago de 2020

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

por MUSTAFA H

2 de Jun de 2020

include more content for learning revit

por Rutger d K

11 de Jul de 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

por Carolina P P M

20 de Abr de 2020

Good for getting started in revit

por Atreya V

17 de Out de 2020

The course is very helpful.

por Tanmay K

5 de Nov de 2019

Good for basic learning.