Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,122 classificações
268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK
26 de Mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 de Mai de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

251 — 266 de 266 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por shashikala b

4 de Set de 2020

Easy and good

por Meher b

25 de Abr de 2020

it was good

por Rushikesh B Z

13 de Jun de 2020

Excellent

por raul g m

12 de Mai de 2020

not bad

por Harshvardhan s D

23 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Martino F

29 de Mai de 2021

The course is well thought and easy to follow. The problem is the method of evaluation, I think that peer-to-peer evaluation is not working.

First, the grading process is too slow, sometimes waiting a couple of days for your results is frustrating.

Second, I think most people dont actually review their peers work, but just grade it without looking.

Third, having to download someone else file is not safe. I'm not aware of any anti virus scan of the files uploaded by members.

Martino Faravelli

por Imtiaz I

13 de Jun de 2020

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

por nicolas r

26 de Abr de 2021

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

por Salvador R M

6 de Fev de 2021

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

por maddirala s t

22 de Jun de 2020

Its good, better if it could start from basics

por Yan S

25 de Mar de 2020

All assignment is very easy.

por Kapil S

21 de Jul de 2020

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

por RAHUL M

22 de Ago de 2020

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much

por Stephan

2 de Jul de 2020

Good content. Grading system is TERRIBLE!! Assessments are reviewed by peers and not controlled. You may fail and redo assignments multiple times, although you know and understand all the content.

por Deleted A

3 de Jan de 2020

I think the instructor should clrarify the orders separaterly on a unique project from A to Z the way what it used through th moduls is very very confused it likes to a pazzles

por celestial a

22 de Dez de 2021

very lengthly unable to complete