Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,262 classificações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK

26 de mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2 de nov de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 303 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Angelos M

8 de dez de 2020

A good course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Good examples and exercises through the course! English are quite good to understand and follow! Recommended for beginners !

por Mary J S

20 de jun de 2020

The content and pacing was very good although the instructor can sound monotonous. The peer review wasn't kept completely private though, which can be disadvantageous.

por eduardo c

1 de mai de 2021

Buen método de enseñanza, lo único que mejoraría es una relación mas directa entre los elementos otorgados por el curso y las actividades realizadas.

por Gustavo A A V

5 de jul de 2020

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

por Muhammad A K

28 de abr de 2020

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

por Anna E T

26 de nov de 2020

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

por Caglar N

29 de mar de 2020

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

por sunil s (

4 de dez de 2020

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

por shahid a

13 de jan de 2021

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

por Nicolás J I L

20 de ago de 2020

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

por meet k

5 de nov de 2020

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

por RAULT

26 de abr de 2022

very clear concise,

I was expecting more BIM Information management less CAD (BIM model)

por Daniel O

27 de abr de 2021

La ultima semana no tiene los archivos de donde se realizan los ejemplos de los videos

por okon n

28 de dez de 2021

This course was quite concise and all inclusive. I learnt quite a lot from it. Nsikan

por Ing.Miguel Y

25 de jun de 2020

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

por YASHRAJ J

5 de ago de 2020

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

por Ronak H

8 de jun de 2020

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

por Grechishkin M

26 de abr de 2020

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

por shariq k

6 de abr de 2020

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

por Jana A

22 de out de 2019

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

por Ayah A R A S

28 de dez de 2020

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

por Alejandro F

13 de jun de 2020

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

por PULLANIKKAT A U

17 de mai de 2020

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

por Anand T P

31 de jul de 2020

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

por Filipe F

4 de abr de 2022

Good perception of BIM fundamentals and easy learning.