Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,133 classificações
272 avaliações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK
26 de Mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
20 de Mai de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 270 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por César G O

23 de Mar de 2021

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

por Tania M

12 de Abr de 2020

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

por Jawad A

13 de Set de 2020

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

por Iqbal M

27 de Abr de 2020

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

por Numayer T

5 de Dez de 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

por PAKAM B A

31 de Mai de 2020

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

por Ohiedul H M A

15 de Mai de 2020

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

por SAID M B

30 de Jul de 2020

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

por Sandra E I

9 de Jul de 2020

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

por Dinusha L W

19 de Jan de 2021

Course Content is well structured and gained so much knowledge about Building Information modelling.

por omid s

15 de Nov de 2020

BIM is the future of civil engineering and this course is,

what you actually need to start with BIM

por SRINIVAS M

3 de Mar de 2020

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.

por yuni p

19 de Dez de 2020

This course is good enough if you want to know about BIM Introduction and base of how to use Revit

por Peter Z

22 de Mai de 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

por Leen

27 de Jul de 2020

well structured and organized, easy to lean with full time job. Will take BIM 502 definitely!!

por Deleted A

24 de Jun de 2020

I was just awesome , so informative and very effective way to learn the concepts very quickly.

por CHIU C K

2 de Ago de 2020

Videos are easy to follow and assignments can help me to further understand the basis of BIM.

por orlendo w

17 de Jun de 2021

T​his course helps me upgrade level of BIM Study. I do thank for Finicial Aid Approval also.

por JUBERT F M M F

19 de Out de 2019

Good!! The course is great, very good to learn the basics and introduce you to the BIM world

por John R A R

1 de Jun de 2020

I got to learn Revit with this course. It was not even introduced to us in our university.

por Yashu S

12 de Mar de 2020

A very informative and intuitive course where we can easily learn BIM and its fundamentals

por Carlos A C C

2 de Mar de 2020

Excelente curso para introducirse en el mundo del BIM y del uso de Revit como herramienta.

por abhishek d

23 de Mai de 2020

USEFUL COURSE TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE.I HAVE LEARNED SO MANY THINGS IN THIS COURSE . THANK YOU.

por Rodrigo I K

14 de Mai de 2021

Curso ótimo para quem tem interesse em se atualizar em tecnologia na área da construção.

por Ganesh K

5 de Jun de 2020

very good course which enables us to practice the learned concepts through assignments