Chevron Left
Voltar para International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
estrelas
458 classificações
93 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Melhores avaliações

AB
7 de Set de 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA
18 de Dez de 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 92 Avaliações para o International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

por Deleted A

13 de Jul de 2016

I am quite new to this learning portal and thus visited just few courses. Nevertheless I didn´t finish all of them because some were unfortunately quite boring. In contrast this course is so far the best I have seen. Professor Chang caught my attention from the first second. Course is very well structured, lessons and language are easy to understand. Lecture is very interactive, interrupted by short questions to maintain your concentration. Background is changing in order to keep your attention and desire to know more. Learning with prof. Chang is simply great fun!!!

por Vignesh.D

10 de Dez de 2019

The course in this specialization was awesome and the contents were very clear.

Examples given were very much useful, relevant and easily understandable.

por Rohita D

17 de Fev de 2021

I must admit that I totally loved the pedagogy of Dr. Dae Ryun Chang. He was able to hold my attention across all sessions and I was so eagerly waiting for what will he be discussion next. I totally loved reading the three chapters from his book, I wish I could get the same and read fully.

Thank you Sir and as a faculty myself I also learnt a trick or two from you. God bless you, keep spreading knowledge.

Best Wishes

por 121923603014 P V K

26 de Mar de 2021

this is good plat from to new courses and generate some new things and new thinking ability from this course. this is related top my graduation course . B2B marketing is good course and we can learn new thigs through this course

por Allana S B

8 de Set de 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

por Shashwat A

19 de Dez de 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

por Naresh C

17 de Ago de 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

por OM P T

14 de Nov de 2021

A great knowledge to acquire on International B2B Marketing. Particularly the interviews with ThyssenKrupp and Rolls Royce was very interesting and a lot to learn.

por Oriol G

15 de Nov de 2020

Great course that introduces excellent concepts to use daily in our companies. A good effort that it is payed off.

Thanks Dr. Chang and the Yonsei University.

por Marie-Caroline L

23 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

por Madhav G

16 de Set de 2017

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

por Parvathy M

19 de Jun de 2020

very insightful and the expert talks gave a more in-depth understanding of the concepts from an actual industry perspective

por SOUMYA K

18 de Fev de 2020

This is really a good course. This course helped me to understand the key points of international B2B marketing.

por Muhammad F A K

23 de Ago de 2020

In this course, I gained vast knowledge about B2B marketing with different aspects of companies and markets.

por Deleted A

1 de Abr de 2021

Nice course the teacher explain very well all the concept. Thank you very much I ve learned a lot

por Soumyajeet K

22 de Fev de 2019

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

por IGI-ODODO O

26 de Jun de 2020

I really loved every aspect of this course coupled with the challenges in passing the course.

por Prompiriya P

1 de Ago de 2020

Very informative and interesting. With interviews with insider of the field. Great course.

por (Thomas) T A C

19 de Mai de 2019

Very good course with clear instruction and many productive ideals regarding B2B marketing

por Ishank C

27 de Mai de 2020

A fantastic explanation of concepts. It was a very learning and enriching experience.

por Sanjay Y

29 de Jan de 2019

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

por PRASHANT K P

2 de Jun de 2019

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

por Riaz R K

21 de Jul de 2020

very helpful course and well organized.course material are up to data.

por Sujay P

21 de Ago de 2019

Great platform to learn for marketing is conducted internationally.