Chevron Left
Voltar para International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
222 classificações
44 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Melhores avaliações

NC

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

VV

Dec 10, 2019

The course in this specialization was awesome and the contents were very clear.\n\nExamples given were very much useful, relevant and easily understandable.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

por Soumyajeet K

Feb 22, 2019

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

por Sanjay Y

Jan 30, 2019

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

por Deleted A

Feb 13, 2019

excellent teaching

por K V V

Feb 13, 2019

Good teaching.

por Basem m e s

Oct 08, 2016

very Good

por Marie-Caroline L

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

por Alexandre B

Dec 22, 2017

too long..

por Manuel E L d l V R

Apr 12, 2017

Great !!

por Ahmed A S

Apr 20, 2016

Great Course to Start a business Career

por José V S

Jun 09, 2016

Excelente

por Seraphima V

May 22, 2016

Thank you! For very interesting Course!!!!

por Madhav G

Sep 16, 2017

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

por Ashish C

May 31, 2018

very good and informative

por Deleted A

Jul 13, 2016

I am quite new to this learning portal and thus visited just few courses. Nevertheless I didn´t finish all of them because some were unfortunately quite boring. In contrast this course is so far the best I have seen. Professor Chang caught my attention from the first second. Course is very well structured, lessons and language are easy to understand. Lecture is very interactive, interrupted by short questions to maintain your concentration. Background is changing in order to keep your attention and desire to know more. Learning with prof. Chang is simply great fun!!!

por The A P

Apr 05, 2016

love the lectures

por 김광석

Sep 30, 2018

thanks you!!!

por Tynychbek Z

Jun 19, 2019

very good

por PRASHANT K P

Jun 02, 2019

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

por Sumant D

Aug 19, 2019

Good one for all the Leaders in all Industries

por Sujay P

Aug 21, 2019

Great platform to learn for marketing is conducted internationally.

por Georgios R

Aug 25, 2019

Fantastic course , Amazing Professor

por Pablo M

May 28, 2019

Very Usefull

por Vignesh.D

Dec 10, 2019

The course in this specialization was awesome and the contents were very clear.

Examples given were very much useful, relevant and easily understandable.

por NITHYAPRAKASH K

Sep 30, 2019

awesome

por Saurabh K

Feb 20, 2019

very good for learning