Chevron Left
Voltar para International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
estrelas
467 classificações
94 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Melhores avaliações

AB
7 de Set de 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA
18 de Dez de 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 93 Avaliações para o International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

por Shuvam C

12 de Jul de 2020

Good Learning

por 김광석

30 de Set de 2018

thanks you!!!

por Pablo M

27 de Mai de 2019

Very Usefull

por Innara

22 de Jan de 2021

Thank You!

por Farrukh M

26 de Abr de 2020

Great work

por Jéssica C S

23 de Mar de 2020

Very Good!

por Alexandre B

22 de Dez de 2017

too long..

por PHAN T H H

22 de Jul de 2020

Very good

por Tynychbek Z

19 de Jun de 2019

very good

por BASEM S

8 de Out de 2016

very Good

por José V S

9 de Jun de 2016

Excelente

por Manuel E L d l V R

12 de Abr de 2017

Great !!

por Flt L G R

9 de Jun de 2020

THANKS.

por NITHYAPRAKASH K

30 de Set de 2019

awesome

por sabreen k m k

17 de Out de 2016

perfect

por KAIWALYA J

15 de Jan de 2022

good

por SHAIKH S M A

22 de Abr de 2020

Good

por Rajkumar Y

2 de Jul de 2020

This is my first online course where i find Coursers finely crafted the course materials, the materials included reading Videos with translated notes to grasp, interviews of top companies CEO's and personnel's which help us to understand the depth of course and leads in right direct as well the web references which add on coverage to involve fully in subject.

Thank you Mr. Dae Ryun chang videos specially introduction video & Boxing attire.

Thank you COURSERA Management team to make learning Easy.

por April J

9 de Abr de 2016

The lessons contain brief explanation even if this is an introduction study only. There are a lot of key things and terms to remember (that are mostly hard to comprehend if you do not have marketing knowledge) which I also believe are necessary in further B2B market study.

PS. I like the funny introductions and side comments of Prof. Chang.

por Evie W

31 de Mar de 2021

I really appreciate that you can watch the lecture videos at your own pace and that there's a wide variety of learning resources for you to absorb the content easily. Would recommend to give this course a try to get a good understanding of International B2B marketing

por Jiajia Z

8 de Out de 2017

Some models and approaches are very practical . I think some of the expression are kind of obscure than other lectures with native English-speakers.

por Marwa S

5 de Fev de 2021

More clarification needed on some terms transing difference between diagonal, vertical and horizonal cross countries growth matrix

por Sindamanie V

13 de Set de 2021

The Lecturer can do a better job. He literally made me fall asleep with his lectures. Apart from that, the course content was good

por Soraia M

23 de Ago de 2020

Compared to the other two courses, this one went into dep to the concept. I appreciate the teaching quality of the Professor.

por Andrew Y S L

25 de Mai de 2021

Much better than the first 2 courses, would rate it 3.5 to be honest.