Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore da instituição Google AR e VR

4.5
estrelas
3,013 classificações
882 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Melhores avaliações

SB
1 de Jun de 2021

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

MH
27 de Nov de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 885 Avaliações para o Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

por Ralph M

3 de Dez de 2020

I now feel that I will be better suited to move into becoming more valuable when it comes to helping Google change the world for the better!

por tobin w

13 de Abr de 2020

Great introductory course to plan using AR for whatever purpose. You get a feel what would be possible, and what would not yet be possible.

por Rahul C A

19 de Jul de 2020

Good introduction to AR core. Could have included little more technical process with Unity, but good introduction to theoretical concepts.

por Sreejith E K

11 de Jun de 2019

Wonderful course! Its a very good course for the technical starters. Very well explained and the practical class was really knowledgeable.

por Stefan M

26 de Ago de 2019

It's a good introduction to what AR is and the basics behind how it works. Now I can delve deeper into this with other courses/on my own.

por Omer G G

28 de Jun de 2018

The introduction course was realy good. there were some problems, but overall it was very enjoyable and gave me the information i needed

por Mario S E

22 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course, if you have any doubts related to what is ar and the most common and current uses of it this course is perfect for you.

por JaRed C

3 de Ago de 2018

Very informative beginner class. Especially when it comes to the terms and foundation of building experiences in AR. I would recommend

por DAKSHI B

20 de Jun de 2020

this is an amazing course very helpful for the person interested in augmented reality and learning how it works at a beginner level

por D K

17 de Out de 2020

Thorough introduction to the technology and platform for beginners. This has given me a solid base to explore AR at a higher level.

por vaibhav k

18 de Jun de 2020

A great starting course to learn about the basics of AR and gives useful insights into things you need to build your AR experience.

por Harish K

12 de Fev de 2020

It's basic introductory course for a beginner and gives you a good idea about AR and ARCore and important concepts related to them.

por Md.Sakib I

29 de Out de 2020

As a learner I have learned basics of AR very easily.Thanks to the instructors who explained everything easily.I love this course

por Omkar B D

23 de Mar de 2020

this course makes my basic knowledge about AR more stronger. also understood what factors effect while building an AR application

por Bhavesh V

23 de Jun de 2020

Its a good course to build up your basic knowledge about the AR and ARCore, how an digital object interact with the real world .

por Jaime G d C J

21 de Abr de 2019

Fantastic course, hope to use everything I learned to improve and create fantastic new ads for my Digital Agency!!! Best regards

por Isaac J I

24 de Out de 2020

Surely this is a head start for my Career into the emerging Technology AR,VR,MR. I will definitely recommend to my friends...

por SHAIKH M B

1 de Abr de 2020

An amazing platform to learn a out the insights of Augmented Reality! I recommend new learners n beginners to go with this.!

por Mostafa S

11 de Set de 2019

It's an amazing course it's helped me to get a clear understanding of AR and a lot of wonderful things I didn't know before.

por Pushkala S

13 de Set de 2020

Really Informative and suitable for beginners to get a clear conceptual knowledge needed to start building AR applications

por Gaurav J

29 de Ago de 2020

It was the the most interesting and fun course to do and It gives all knowledge about AR/VR and UI/UX with Great Example.

por Nikhil Y S

28 de Ago de 2020

A very basic introduction to the concepts required to create your own AR experience, and the tools required for the same.

por Paolo O D

5 de Ago de 2020

Todo me gusto, los temas, los vídeos, la navegación sobre todo me pareció muy fácil e intuitiva, muchas gracias coursera.

por Tor S

21 de Jul de 2020

Good basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. This course is easy for new commer to understand core concepts. Thank you!

por giri c

26 de Abr de 2020

good course about basics for understanding the contents needed for ar core and what knolledge is required for ar building