Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore da instituição Google AR e VR

4.5
estrelas
2,686 classificações
805 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Melhores avaliações

MH
27 de Nov de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

MM
5 de Mai de 2020

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 800 Avaliações para o Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

por Jaime G d C J

21 de Abr de 2019

Fantastic course, hope to use everything I learned to improve and create fantastic new ads for my Digital Agency!!! Best regards

por Isaac J I

24 de Out de 2020

Surely this is a head start for my Career into the emerging Technology AR,VR,MR. I will definitely recommend to my friends...

por SMB ' s T S M

1 de Abr de 2020

An amazing platform to learn a out the insights of Augmented Reality! I recommend new learners n beginners to go with this.!

por Mostafa S

11 de Set de 2019

It's an amazing course it's helped me to get a clear understanding of AR and a lot of wonderful things I didn't know before.

por Pushkala S

13 de Set de 2020

Really Informative and suitable for beginners to get a clear conceptual knowledge needed to start building AR applications

por Gaurav J

29 de Ago de 2020

It was the the most interesting and fun course to do and It gives all knowledge about AR/VR and UI/UX with Great Example.

por Nikhil Y S

28 de Ago de 2020

A very basic introduction to the concepts required to create your own AR experience, and the tools required for the same.

por Paolo O D

5 de Ago de 2020

Todo me gusto, los temas, los vídeos, la navegación sobre todo me pareció muy fácil e intuitiva, muchas gracias coursera.

por Tor S

21 de Jul de 2020

Good basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. This course is easy for new commer to understand core concepts. Thank you!

por giri c

26 de Abr de 2020

good course about basics for understanding the contents needed for ar core and what knolledge is required for ar building

por Boniface N

21 de Mai de 2020

Learned a lot about how Augmented Reality Change the world and How to create a successful AR Experience and Application.

por MADUSHAN M

19 de Out de 2020

I was given very good understand of Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality ,and good base knowledge about google ARcore.

por Meikandasivam S

4 de Set de 2020

AR is the one which emerging area and this course has made so simple to understand AR basics and their terms to anyone.

por Karan R

17 de Abr de 2020

The course gives all the basic information and details which we need to know about AR before diving into the AR world.

por Richard B V J

8 de Nov de 2020

This was a great course for a beginner like me. I was able to learn not only the jargon of AR, but also how it works.

por R S K P

13 de Nov de 2019

The course guide me thru the basics of AR and gave the complete details. This course is very essential for beginners.

por Bahareh V S

21 de Out de 2019

I truly enjoyed this course and recommend it to everyone who wants to have a big picture of this emerging technology.

por Abhishek S

9 de Abr de 2019

This course was very informative and useful for all the beginners who want to explore the world of Augmented Reality.

por Justin S

28 de Jun de 2020

A very intriguing course. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in being a part of the next big thing.

por Bharat R J

5 de Abr de 2020

good introduction to the world of Augmented Reality and Google's Own AR platform for complete newbies to this tech.

por Mostafa O M

2 de Jul de 2019

GREAT COURSE,

this course is very helpful to get the basic knowledge needed to start in the augmented reality field

por Zakariae C

24 de Mai de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone with no knowledge on Augmented Reality,excellent content good luck everyone

por RISHIKESH C

6 de Abr de 2020

Very cool course, it has everything you need to know before you dive into building actual AR based applications