Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore da instituição Google AR e VR

4.5
estrelas
3,334 classificações
965 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Melhores avaliações

SB

1 de jun de 2021

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

MH

27 de nov de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 975 Avaliações para o Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

por Yekaterina

28 de jan de 2020

Большое спасибо за полезный курс. До этого я ничего не знала в сфере AR и не знала с чего начать, но ваш курс помог мне усвоить базовые знания, вселил надежду и помог разложить все мысли по местам. Успехов вам!

por Víctor R D S

12 de ago de 2018

A very useful introductory course that serves as a starting point on Augmented Reality and ARCore. It includes concepts, explanations and videos. It becomes enjoyable and easy to follow. Totally recommended.

por Muhammad A B M H

27 de nov de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

por Chad D S

28 de jun de 2021

Good Course for beginners. It came in handy for the information i needed to know, and was to the point. The resources and the glossary for keywords was very helpful at the end and appreciated.

por Simran S

9 de set de 2020

one of the best course i have done on the coursera the videos are really quick nice and short so the i didnt get bored not a single time . i just love the content and the teaching of mentors.

por chimaobi o

7 de abr de 2022

wow! T​his is a wonderful course(journey) to embark on. I was able to understand AR and ARcore. I love the way everything was simplified. Kudos to the team that put this together. thank you

por Shubrah G

26 de mai de 2020

As a newcomer, this course is nice as it tries to cover all the basic information, history, and the working of AR. Google has certainly done a good amount of content coverage in this course.

por Daniel J V I

18 de jul de 2019

Good introduction to the world of AR, let you begin to know the concepts and provide clues on what is the next step on our journey to learn how to develop Augmented reality experiences

por Iván D

10 de mai de 2022

Great introduction to AR. I want to know if there's a developers course to continue with the training over this matter. I have a personal project that I want to perform.

Thank you

por Okiemute E

8 de jul de 2022

This course was worth my time. It has exposed me to the basics of Augmented Reality. I would definitely rrefer this course to anyone who wants to learn about Augmented Reality.

por Gregory D D

4 de fev de 2020

This course I really recommend it if you want to start from scratch understanding how Augmented reality works. It was very helpful training to start my career in AR, VR and MR.

por Alan J

21 de out de 2021

G​reat course, with minimal knowledge needed to start and a great knowledge achieved after finished. Simple and Clean instructions and explanations, with good exercises/tests.

por Parth S

12 de nov de 2020

It is much informative and provides very clear knowledge in AR and VR fields. I learned many concepts from this which will help me a lot for my future purposes. Thank you.

por Filipe d R B L

30 de jun de 2021

A​ good overview about the area, his pros and cons, how to developing it! This course will spark on you the whishes for developing some application using this technology!

por Y19CS3260 V

11 de out de 2020

This is good course for understanding basics and complete introduction to Augumented reality. Classes were easy and understanding.

Hope I will get the financial approved.

por Hemachandra

22 de jun de 2021

A great resource to learn about Augmented Reality, types of AR experiences, Tools, and to get an idea about platforms like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences.

por Deleted A

18 de mai de 2021

It is really an awesome course!!! Throughly liked it....and learnt a lot of things. The course was taught in such a easy manner!!Looking forward for more like this!!!!

por adam w

2 de out de 2018

Great introductory course and content. If you work in this field at all, you'll probably know all the content already, but for those who don't it's a great overview.

por bala

15 de out de 2019

I personally liked this course, who wants to learn basics of Augmented Reality this course will be helpful. The course material as really informative. Thanks a ton.

por Olivia N G

9 de jan de 2021

The videos are short and digestible, very good introduction for me as a beginner. Has a handy list of resources to get started with once you finish the course.

por Josu A M B

17 de nov de 2019

Un curso muy completo, en cuanto al hecho de que te muestran los componentes basicos de la realidad aumentada y todo lo que conlleva el desarrollo de la misma.

por Tomek Z

13 de abr de 2019

Very good course, mostly in frame of teoretical fundamental (basic) knowledge about ARCore. I helped my to systematize my knowledge of development of AR Core

por TR A

11 de jun de 2020

Structured , simple , easy to understand, gives me enthusiasm to learn AR , VR and 3D Authoring even before 18 months of retirement, thank you team Coursera

por Nand P

11 de mai de 2020

A great introduction course gives you the history and other informational items, helpful to get a basic understanding to move forward with other AR items.

por Edwin G

3 de jul de 2019

A great introduction course gives you the history and other informational items, helpful to get a basic understanding to move forward with other AR items.