Chevron Left
Voltar para Alogarítimos, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Alogarítimos, Parte II da instituição Universidade de Princeton

5.0
859 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Alogarítimos, Parte II

por Gil F

Jan 29, 2018

This is a brilliant course in which the authors have put a lot of effort to explain algorithms in a very understandable way. For me - a regular coder with no academic background - it is the best algorithm course to date due to the precise and detailed way of presenting concepts (I have already completed 5 of them). Apart from that the assignments were really excellent and the autograder feedback has pointed me to certain weaknesses in my coding practices. No complaints, just lots of praise for this brilliant course.

por 陈晓薇

May 28, 2018

The slides are beautiful and well-organized. I really love the slides!!!

por Woomin P

Feb 04, 2018

Excellent course covering important algorithms.

por Dmitrii I

Nov 24, 2017

It was awesome! Thanks everybody who made it possible! =)

por ashutosh p

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Nothing Better than this Course for Algorithms

por Thanh C D

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you Kevin Wayne and Robert Sedgewick for offering the class on Coursera.

por Jakub C

Jul 01, 2018

Professor Sedgewick is a terrific instructor and this course teaches you to implement famous algorithms to solve very interesting homework problems. Wonderful combination of more theory (Stanford algo course) with more practice (Princeton algo course). This course is rigorous too but if you take both you will see the different areas of focus.

por lidaxia

Jan 17, 2018

The best algorithms course I have ever taken.

por CAI X

Jul 09, 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

por Tomasz K

Nov 25, 2017

The great and professionally conducted course. Step-by-step examples of the execution of the described algorithms, weekly tasks and the real-life applications of the algorithms are one of the things that make this course so valuable.

Moreover, the quick response of Dr Kevin Wayne and the fix of an issue with the grader output in one of the assignments was a nice surprise.

por Iurii O

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

por Andrey G

Jan 03, 2018

Thank you Robert and Kevin for this wonderfull course

por An W

May 01, 2018

作业设计的非常用心,上完收获很大。

por Jeff M

Feb 18, 2018

lectures are good and you learn a lot from the homework.

por Jaeyeol S

Nov 25, 2017

I think this is the best course to learn algorithms and how to design software.

por Carol L

Nov 08, 2017

This course is so challenging that I spend hours on it.

por Rammohan K V

Oct 25, 2017

The best course on algorithms ever. Thank you so much Professor Sedgewick.

por ChristopherKing

Apr 08, 2018

The Algorithms courses must be the best course series in coursera.

por Reza M

May 25, 2018

The course is very effective, thanks to Sedgewick, Wayne and their team.

por Wallace C

Jan 23, 2018

Excellent course!

por Tom G

Apr 27, 2018

Excellent follow-on from Part I - covers additional algorithms in depth and the excellent examples really help to learn and understand the material.

por matt h

Jan 30, 2018

Great course, clear materials and well designed assignment. Learned a lot!

por Xingan W

Nov 08, 2017

Interesting, assignments challenging.

por Maxim R

Jan 04, 2018

Very useful! Very interesting! Very good lectures, quite hard assignments, very smart auto-grader. Wide and friendly community!

por Sajeev S P

Apr 08, 2018

great course similar to part 1. I recommend this to anyone who would like to learn Algorithms and Datastructures