Chevron Left
Voltar para Alogarítimos, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Alogarítimos, Parte II da instituição Universidade de Princeton

5.0
860 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Alogarítimos, Parte II

por zhangdi

Sep 16, 2018

算法2

por Sergey K

Aug 26, 2018

Perfect additional Part

por WAN , Y

Aug 20, 2018

One of the parts I like for this course is the assignment. The assignment is to implement the algorithm which is useful in practice. Thinking how to implement each and running each after implementation are entertaining and make me think about the algorithm deeply. An introduction to the various algorithms for different type of problems broaden my horizons.

Thanks for providing this wonderful course.

por 薛斐

Aug 20, 2018

I LOVE IT!

por Andrey

Sep 05, 2018

Burrows–Wheeler assignment API was not unit-test friendly

por Ivan S

Oct 15, 2018

It was challenging and it was great. Thanks for a great course.

por Serhat G

Oct 09, 2018

Excellent.

por jksuan@163.com

Oct 11, 2018

The best course I've ever learned.

por huipengly

Oct 31, 2018

讲的很不错,而且配合作业可以很好的练习。准备去把书也刷一遍。有个遗憾是没有中文字幕,但是还行,配合英文字幕看懂没太大问题。

por Dmitrii F

Nov 06, 2018

This is the best course on Algorithms.

por Yonatan A A

Nov 20, 2018

This course is extraordinary i highly recommend for everyone who need to study algorithm

por Felipe B M

Sep 18, 2018

Good and renowned professor

por Arthur T

Dec 01, 2017

it provides me some valuable discussions and practical applications about graphy.

por Oliver A

Dec 06, 2017

Sedgewick is the best!

por A A

Mar 19, 2018

The best graph course

por Sumit K G

Dec 08, 2017

http://sumit-ghosh.com/articles/coursera-princeton-algorithms-data-structures-MOOC/

por jasonkent27

Feb 10, 2018

Best algorithm classes I attend ever!

por Iurii O

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

por Andrey G

Jan 03, 2018

Thank you Robert and Kevin for this wonderfull course

por Nur C

Feb 21, 2018

Really great course, assignments are on point not too hard not too easy, i just wish that we had more courses like this, congratulations to Robert, Kevin and the staff well done.

por Jaap W

Apr 29, 2018

Feels like a great foundation on data structures and algorithms.

And teaches the basics of fast and efficient programs.

por 李阳阳

Jan 27, 2018

An effective and expansive course. Recommended with Part I!

por Pankaj C

Feb 09, 2018

Awesome course. Helped me understand graph better. The API is simple and effective. I implemented the whole API and have been using it in my other graph solutions

por Ganapathi N K

Jan 20, 2018

Nice one

por Oleksandr C

Mar 25, 2018

Great course!