Chevron Left
Voltar para Alogarítimos, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Alogarítimos, Parte II da instituição Universidade de Princeton

5.0
estrelas
995 classificações
156 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Alogarítimos, Parte II

por Maxim R

Jan 04, 2018

Very useful! Very interesting! Very good lectures, quite hard assignments, very smart auto-grader. Wide and friendly community!

por Yann B

Apr 01, 2018

Excellent and challenging! Need some decent java skills to follow. Expect to triple the time announced for the asignments.

por Jaap W

Apr 29, 2018

Feels like a great foundation on data structures and algorithms.

And teaches the basics of fast and efficient programs.

por Michael C

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course in the very same concise, rigorous style as Part I, highly recommended. Thank you Prof Sedgewick!

por Sajeev S P

Apr 08, 2018

great course similar to part 1. I recommend this to anyone who would like to learn Algorithms and Datastructures

por Zongwei F

Jul 15, 2019

harder than part1, but the topics are especially important for algorithms learners and future programmers!

por Vadim

Jun 03, 2019

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

por Madhav P

May 01, 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

por Rajneesh v

Dec 10, 2019

one of the best described course, content and presentation is way way better than other similar courses.

por Sam T

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and challenging course. The assignments were tough but enriching. Worth every bit of time.

por CAI X

Jul 09, 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

por Yonatan A A

Nov 20, 2018

This course is extraordinary i highly recommend for everyone who need to study algorithm

por Maria L V

Jun 04, 2019

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

por Sumit K G

Dec 08, 2017

http://sumit-ghosh.com/articles/coursera-princeton-algorithms-data-structures-MOOC/

por Wangyu H

Mar 19, 2019

Really illuminating though difficult. Time and effort will pay sooner or later. :D

por BRUCE

Apr 23, 2018

One of the best courses in Coursera. Challenging assignments, but worth doing it.

por Arthur T

Dec 01, 2017

it provides me some valuable discussions and practical applications about graphy.

por Ch

May 29, 2019

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased, comparing with the part I !

por Jaeyeol S

Nov 25, 2017

I think this is the best course to learn algorithms and how to design software.

por Thanh C D

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you Kevin Wayne and Robert Sedgewick for offering the class on Coursera.

por Yachendra R

Jun 10, 2019

Extensive coverage of algorithms, great material and very clear explanation..

por Anton M

Feb 16, 2020

Fabulous course!

A bit harder than first part, but still great and engaging.

por matt h

Jan 30, 2018

Great course, clear materials and well designed assignment. Learned a lot!

por Rammohan K V

Oct 25, 2017

The best course on algorithms ever. Thank you so much Professor Sedgewick.

por 陈晓薇

May 28, 2018

The slides are beautiful and well-organized. I really love the slides!!!