Chevron Left
Voltar para Alogarítimos, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Alogarítimos, Parte II da instituição Universidade de Princeton

5.0
856 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Alogarítimos, Parte II

por Sajeev S P

Apr 08, 2018

great course similar to part 1. I recommend this to anyone who would like to learn Algorithms and Datastructures

por Cihan C

Feb 28, 2018

Prof. Sedgewick does an amazing job in explaining the mechanics of the fundamental algorithms and data structures. I have thoroughly enjoyed this course (and Part I).

por Liliana N S

Mar 15, 2018

Loved it!

por 尤冠勛

Jan 13, 2018

Great material

por BRUCE

Apr 23, 2018

One of the best courses in Coursera. Challenging assignments, but worth doing it.

por Tarun K

Oct 28, 2017

nice lectures; tough coding

por Anton B

May 23, 2018

Amazing course. Especially given that it's offered for free.

por Dante T

Nov 26, 2017

Algorithms I and II are great courses. Every programmer should do it.

por Aliaksei K

Dec 01, 2017

One of the best courses on algorithms from the living classic.

por chenchao

Apr 13, 2018

very good, and challenge, nice

por Guilherme Z

Dec 23, 2017

This is a great course on algorithms if you have a basic understanding of programming and need a solid basis for understanding algorithms. As an added bonus you will learn one or two things about Java, if you have little experience with the language. This course gives a great overview of the most important algorithms used in computer science with a great amount of discussion about their properties and areas of current research. The course has great material which the authors have put many years of thought and works very well. Finally, I was really happy with the assignments which were challenging but doable. They were not just simple repetition of the topics of the course but they added value and made me a better programmer. Well done for making such a great course available!

por Oliver A

Dec 06, 2017

Sedgewick is the best!

por jasonkent27

Feb 10, 2018

Best algorithm classes I attend ever!

por Sumit K G

Dec 08, 2017

http://sumit-ghosh.com/articles/coursera-princeton-algorithms-data-structures-MOOC/

por Arthur T

Dec 01, 2017

it provides me some valuable discussions and practical applications about graphy.

por A A

Mar 19, 2018

The best graph course

por Qi S (

Oct 24, 2017

This is a really wonderful course!

por 胡亚敏

Feb 18, 2018

great

por Qin Q

Nov 05, 2017

Nice Course!

por Nguyen T T

Jan 26, 2018

This course will strengthen and extend the base knowledge of algorithms which has been laid out by the Part 1. The resources on the website and the book are enough for much more than 6 week duration, if you are willing to self study all of them.

por Sasha K

Nov 29, 2017

Excellent! Sedgwick explains things in such a way that is both extremely intuitive but also makes the code practically write itself!

por 陈学海

Mar 02, 2018

This is a very fantastic course, it is very luck for me to have this course. I've learned a lot of things from the part1 to part2. Prof. Sedgewick and his team's work on the videos and homework design is beyond my expectation, I'm very respect for that, thanks a lot. Hope I can take more courses like this one.

por tiendm

Jan 31, 2018

very useful

por Devin

Dec 07, 2017

Great! I like the Code Work!

por Bin L

Feb 22, 2018

I like the course!