Chevron Left
Voltar para Alogarítimos, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Alogarítimos, Parte II da instituição Universidade de Princeton

5.0
853 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Alogarítimos, Parte II

por 陈学海

Mar 02, 2018

This is a very fantastic course, it is very luck for me to have this course. I've learned a lot of things from the part1 to part2. Prof. Sedgewick and his team's work on the videos and homework design is beyond my expectation, I'm very respect for that, thanks a lot. Hope I can take more courses like this one.

por tiendm

Jan 31, 2018

very useful

por lidaxia

Jan 17, 2018

The best algorithms course I have ever taken.

por Devin

Dec 07, 2017

Great! I like the Code Work!

por CAI X

Jul 09, 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

por Tomasz K

Nov 25, 2017

The great and professionally conducted course. Step-by-step examples of the execution of the described algorithms, weekly tasks and the real-life applications of the algorithms are one of the things that make this course so valuable.

Moreover, the quick response of Dr Kevin Wayne and the fix of an issue with the grader output in one of the assignments was a nice surprise.

por An W

May 01, 2018

作业设计的非常用心,上完收获很大。

por Woomin P

Feb 04, 2018

Excellent course covering important algorithms.

por Dmitrii I

Nov 24, 2017

It was awesome! Thanks everybody who made it possible! =)

por ashutosh p

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Nothing Better than this Course for Algorithms

por Thanh C D

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you Kevin Wayne and Robert Sedgewick for offering the class on Coursera.

por Jakub C

Jul 01, 2018

Professor Sedgewick is a terrific instructor and this course teaches you to implement famous algorithms to solve very interesting homework problems. Wonderful combination of more theory (Stanford algo course) with more practice (Princeton algo course). This course is rigorous too but if you take both you will see the different areas of focus.

por Madhav P

May 01, 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

por Anil K

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

por Renlin Z

Apr 17, 2019

Wonderful Class!

por Ilyas B

Apr 20, 2019

Best course i ve seen by far

por Batchema

May 07, 2019

Challenging and extremely useful!

por Ch

May 29, 2019

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased, comparing with the part I !

por shant c

Jun 14, 2019

So finally I got a chance to finish this course. And no surprise the experience was very fulfilling and awesome. The explanation by Dr. Robert and the assignment designed for each week are of very high quality. As usual the assignments have practical applications. The available libraries will save you time from implementing the basic API and focus at algorithm level and reinforce the learning. I would like to thank Dr. Robert, Dr. Kevin, and the mentors for creating this awesome course. I would highly recommend this course.

por Hermawan M

May 31, 2019

This is an excellent course as an introduction to algorithms. Together with part 1, the Princeton Algorithms series is the best MOOC course I've ever done.

por Mohit V

Jun 02, 2019

I am very excited to learn from this course.

por Vadim

Jun 03, 2019

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

por Maria L V

Jun 04, 2019

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

por Yachendra R

Jun 10, 2019

Extensive coverage of algorithms, great material and very clear explanation..

por Mallasamudram P A

Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Sedgewick is simply amazing. I enjoy how he motivates the need for efficient algorithms and applications. I only wish he would offer more courses!