Chevron Left
Voltar para 3D Printing Applications

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 3D Printing Applications da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
380 classificações
93 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

Melhores avaliações

NT

Jul 06, 2018

One of the finest courses (online) regarding 3D printing, consistency and visualization was optimum and would like to do more of such courses.

UE

Sep 13, 2016

This course is very interesting, enlightening and a wonderful introduction especially for learners with no prior experience with 3D printing.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o 3D Printing Applications

por Arnab K

Feb 23, 2019

Great course with huge information in our daily lives...Thanks from India

por Gaurav M

Mar 01, 2019

A simple course that helps you discover the process capabilities of 3D-Printing.

por krishnarahul

Apr 13, 2019

good

por Samanyu R

Apr 08, 2019

It is very helpful course. It gives a lot of insight knowledge on various 3D printing process.

por bhanu y

Apr 11, 2019

good

por Joel W

Mar 18, 2019

Good course. My favorite parts - the excellent examples of how 3D printing can be used to change and improve lives at a cost that is affordable to people. This struck a deep chord with me. I'm glad it was a focus in the course.

por Scott L

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent course. I found the subject fascinating.

por Onkar Z

Feb 06, 2018

GREAT COURSE! Really helped me to understand various fields of 3D printing application and developed my interest in 3D printing technology.

por MajidMenouar

Oct 22, 2017

A Really Great course ! For me it is more than a course but Inspiration , Thank you for your efforts !!

por Javier E

Dec 31, 2017

Very good overview of the different applications for 3D printing! Highly recommendable for someone new at this industry!

por Vinayak J

Jan 04, 2018

3d printing applications, provide a very deep and boostfull knowledge about current industrial senario.

por Craig W M

Dec 21, 2017

I loved it! I gained a lot of insight into the field and feel much more comfortable about starting to create new designs. Thanks well done!

por Paritosh U

Sep 23, 2017

It was nice learning the cutting edge applications

por Brendan W

Sep 06, 2017

Great course

por Augusto P M

Nov 07, 2016

Very nutritional course with real world examples that let you understand the potential of 3d printing as an emerging technology.

por Robert M I

Nov 12, 2017

Very Informative

por Nishant N T

Jul 06, 2018

One of the finest courses (online) regarding 3D printing, consistency and visualization was optimum and would like to do more of such courses.

por Fred J F

Dec 16, 2016

Progress is in a state of flux, so one must reach out to the best in academia on any particular subject to get a realistic update of technology. This course will help you catch up to design thinking and doing. Get it and do it.

por Muhammed S

Aug 15, 2018

Well compiled information on 3D printing application

por Suresh P N R

Oct 14, 2018

Good course. New Technology all can implement.

por saransh

Oct 15, 2018

Awesome course for anyone in industry who wants to get introduced to the applications of 3D printing and get an introduction to design thinking.

por Florian L

Jun 25, 2016

good overview what you can do with this amazing technology.

por ramesh c

Nov 06, 2017

it has been adventurous journey to 3d printing application

por Ana R R

Dec 08, 2016

A really challenging and enriching course about the amazing world of 3D Printing. In this course you will discover the unimaginable amount of applications that 3D Printing offers and will open your mind in ways you didn't think possible!

por Guilherme R

Nov 14, 2016

Excellent course. Good classes, easy to follow, updated content, high quality videos.