Chevron Left
Voltar para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
4,766 classificações
1,567 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Melhores avaliações

NR

25 de jul de 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT

4 de abr de 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de 1,555 Avaliações para o Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Kit A

26 de jan de 2016

The course content is interesting but it is way too short and so little content inside, a bit disappointing..... Nevertheless, thank you very much for creating this course. I enjoyed it.

por Ilicia A

8 de mai de 2021

Beginner level. A good introductory lesson for someone who is starting out in marketing or wants to learn behavioural science and the power of influence through social network.

por Frederik O

30 de dez de 2017

Interesting content with lively delivery. However, the course is extremely brief and certainly not worth 95 USD. I'd see more value in buying the professor's book.

por Vasundhara C

9 de jun de 2017

This was useful, I imagine I will have to take another course to supplement this basic information. I just wish the sound had been more audible.

por Jonathan C

26 de jan de 2021

The subject is very interesting but I think it can be better with some practical exercises to incorporate the valuable information. Thanks!

por Jorge T R

21 de abr de 2019

Simple and easy. It's more like an introductory lecture, than a full course. But it's quite good. It's just I have missed more information.

por pm

5 de fev de 2019

Interesting information provided, however the last two weeks were more useful than the introductory weeks. Thanks and best wishes.

por Jose F A

31 de mar de 2017

Good insights and very interesting but doesn't go as deep as it's expected from a 4 week course. Still, I would recommend it.

por Joan C

11 de out de 2017

Good general tips. Completed it in a week. Lectures are short so if you have the focus and time, do it in 1-2 days. :)

por Nella A

12 de nov de 2017

It was a good course. I just wish the quizzes/tests were more challenging and allowed us to put the skills to use.

por Elias

10 de abr de 2017

Very interesting content but more of a marketing for own books. Thanks nevertheless for the insightful course

por Adriana A J

23 de jan de 2018

It's very concrete information related to a particular book, but the ideas are simple and easy to understand

por Cristian T

26 de jun de 2017

It wasn't bad or good, I was hoping to learn more information but I will walk away with a few nuggets.

por Katarina

28 de dez de 2017

High quality content but unf. its too short to aquire an deeper insight into viral marketing.

por Vincent A G L

4 de mai de 2020

The foundations may still hold true but the references are really outdated.

por Prashant C

23 de ago de 2017

It's good course to know abouts basics of crafting contagious content..

por Nishant C

8 de ago de 2017

I would have liked more examples and ways to apply these learnings.

por Darmen S

10 de mai de 2021

Good instructor but a very theoretical course.

por Dissara U

7 de jun de 2020

Good for watching, but need more exercise.

por DHRUVI S

29 de jun de 2020

Content was good but not very helpful.

por PRAKSHI M

21 de jul de 2021

it is good for beginner level

por Soledad G

17 de dez de 2015

It's quite entertaining.

por Guneet K

8 de jun de 2020

Very Basic Information.

por Tushar V

18 de jun de 2017

averagely interesting

por abbas

26 de mar de 2017

big like