Chevron Left
Voltar para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
2,484 classificações
833 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Melhores avaliações

por ML

Aug 22, 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

por RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

Filtrar por:

813 avaliações

por Ronelle Louwrens

Feb 12, 2019

Good place to start.

por Stefan Bakir

Feb 11, 2019

Good information and great videos from mr. Berger!

por Gabriella Salud

Feb 11, 2019

Such a fun and interesting learning experience! Thankful for the privilege to learn from Mr. Berger!

por Felicia Colosso Baur

Feb 08, 2019

Interesting, engaging, completed in 2 days.

por Taieb Damak

Feb 08, 2019

Very good and very well thought of course. Great lectures, thorough explanation with great intriguing examples. I wished however to go more deeper into this and maybe have been shown how to apply this practically in business.

por Jordan Whyatt

Feb 07, 2019

This course was really fun and engaging. It was broken down into really digestible elements and had fantastic and memorable examples that helped me learn along the way. Well worth taking for anyone even slightly interested in modern marketing.

por

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent and insightful course. I love the book and reading recommendations. Highly recommend. :-)

por Dana Kauysheva

Feb 05, 2019

I just adore the lecturer, I liked the examples suggested, because they clarified a certain phenomena by a very approachable way (considering the fact that I am an undergraduate student). Also, I was exciting to know more about human behaviour in terms of consuming, buying, interacting with people, because everything is so true!

por pm

Feb 05, 2019

Interesting information provided, however the last two weeks were more useful than the introductory weeks. Thanks and best wishes.

por Megan Ewing

Feb 05, 2019

Great course, a great refresher for those needing a little assistance or motivation. Really happy I did the course, do wish there was less examples (videos/ads) and more content. Overall, good course.