Chevron Left
Voltar para Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
2,611 classificações
870 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

Melhores avaliações

ML

Aug 22, 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

por Tania Y K R V

Apr 09, 2019

Siendo alguien muy práctica, considero este curso muy completo, con los conceptos necesarios y el análisis concentrado de cómo funciona el contenido viral, para la posterior creación propia del mismo. Aplicando cada uno de los conocimientos aquí aprendidos y complementándolos con un poco de creatividad y estudio previo del mercado al que pretendamos dirigirnos, podremos comenzar a trascender con nuestros servicios y productos de forma que la gente se contagie positivamente y nos ayude a difundir nuestro mensaje orgánicamente. Se los recomiendo. ¡Muchas gracias Coursera!

por Sandeep D

Mar 04, 2019

The course provides very useful insights and tips, and is very relevant for marketers who wish to better reach out to their prospective customers. It would be great if there were some practical hands on exercises that cements the concepts taught in this course.

por Taieb D

Feb 08, 2019

Very good and very well thought of course. Great lectures, thorough explanation with great intriguing examples. I wished however to go more deeper into this and maybe have been shown how to apply this practically in business.

por Madison R

Dec 13, 2017

I really wanted to love this course. The video content offers a few tiny pearls of wisdom, but I gather that you could just read the book called Contagion and get exactly the same content without spending $100. Apprehensive about other Coursera offerings now.

por Carlos M A O

Jun 18, 2019

EL curso es bastante interesante, contiene información actualizada y la manera de explicar del profesor es bastante dinámica.

por Me'Cole S C

Jun 16, 2019

Knowing the value of the course it's making me make my work and efforts that much more effective! Thank you!

por BAILA M

Jun 13, 2019

Amazing, clear concise discussion on how to make advertising effective.

por Chijioke U

Jun 12, 2019

Short, direct, practical...filled with plenty of advice that I can use right now to grow my online business.

por Jose A G R

Jun 12, 2019

Great info, I am learning things that will turn out to be profitable stuff...great course...

por Nevena V

Jun 10, 2019

Great course! Very useful and explained clearly.

por WAIBHAV S

Jun 04, 2019

I learnt a lot of new things. Thank You

por Sofia M C

May 29, 2019

A very interesting course, i really suggest it

por Alexander I

May 26, 2019

Помогло в жизни сильно. прошел больше года назад, но заметил как по-другому стал воспринимать происходящее вокруг (реклама, социальные сети и т.д.)

por Tengis B

May 24, 2019

Great course!

Some examples were a bit old for the sector. But the concept itself is still very contagious. Highly recommended!

por PATEL D R

May 22, 2019

excellent course.!!

por BHUMI H

May 18, 2019

Easy to understand and concise

por Valentino G

May 15, 2019

The course was very interesting and helped me understanding the scientifical background of viral marketing.

por Laura R

May 15, 2019

Muy buen curso y una gran experiencia de aprendizaje, el docente fue muy claro y conciso con todas sus explicaciones y la preparación de los módulos hacia que fueran muy fáciles de llevar y entender.

Completamente satisfecha!

por Aayush S

May 15, 2019

Good and Practical course, the knowledge is useful and can be used in any field of work besides it help one make better decisions whether long or short term.

por Suresh D

May 13, 2019

A lot of useful new information in a nutshell. Now, I can always go back and refer it when I design a content or device a marketing strategy.

por Ana K Á O

May 10, 2019

I loved it. Very useful and interesting.

por Neo A

May 07, 2019

Non-pretentious, simple, interesting, and has that professor charisma that make classes enjoyable. Many professors teach incredibly interesting content but deliver that content by reciting powerpoints, dull, and no emotion or energy while speaking. Prof Berger's classes are just right. Not too short, not too long, not speaking too loudly, but by finding that right balance.

A lot of Coursera courses seem interesting and their content is interesting but the way professor teaches just seems miserable and like a waste of time. Glad to see that's not the case here.

por Hannah B

May 02, 2019

Really interesting and helpful. I will definitely be able to apply this to my work.

por mathangi n

May 02, 2019

Very Concrete!

por DICKY S

Apr 28, 2019

Do you want to learn all about viral? This is one of the best material