Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,074 classificações
283 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Melhores avaliações

DD
13 de Mar de 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
8 de Fev de 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 278 Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

por Digamber S

28 de Jun de 2020

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

por Ritesh K s

23 de Set de 2020

very good instructor she teaches us very well .I am able to under from the beginning. thank you ma'am

por Claudia E

24 de Out de 2019

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

por Douglas Y

23 de Set de 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

por Devraj B

20 de Nov de 2016

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

por SHRUTI J

27 de Out de 2020

It was a very enriching course. Must do for anyone who wishes to get started with web development

por joel o

25 de Fev de 2017

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

por Mustafa E

29 de Out de 2017

I recommend everybody..

I have learned too much...

Thanks to all coursera team and Miss Collean..

por Yash S P

13 de Jul de 2020

Thanks a lot. This course helps me a lot because of this only i am able to do my own website

por Trần T N L

12 de Dez de 2019

Great course ever, I hope that I can learn more than I expected!. Thank you Lecturer!

por Hritik K S

28 de Out de 2019

This course really helped me to become better web designer and most a good developer.

por Pravin J

27 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed this whole course and of course I learnt more than something .

por Subhransu D

1 de Out de 2020

very good course. I learn so many thing from this course. Thank you Coursera

por TungLTHE141097

16 de Abr de 2020

I've finished the course, it's so wonderful knowledge, Thank you!

por Christos S

2 de Jul de 2016

excellent work! the online office hours is a very good method!

por AKSHAY S

22 de Jun de 2020

Perfect for beginning your journey to become a Web Developer.

por KETHAVARAPU S H

16 de Set de 2020

It helped me to understand the basics of user interface

por Chu Q P

5 de Dez de 2019

very good. Now i can absolutely create a simple website

por JUTHAS

23 de Mai de 2017

perfect for me as a stepping stone bigger things ahead.

por Konstantin K

5 de Jun de 2018

Great possiblity to make everything that was learned.

por Laurens G

10 de Abr de 2020

Great way to put your learned skills into practice!

por JEET P

1 de Jul de 2020

This is a really good course to boost your skills.

por DiepNNSE140622

22 de Mar de 2020

I have experienced how to design a simple web.

por Tran N H

21 de Mar de 2020

the course helps me about general of desgin web

por HoangDLSE140321

4 de Mar de 2020

Không hiểu j hết á , cũng ko học được cái j hết