Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,058 classificações
281 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Melhores avaliações

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 09, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 276 Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

por Henry W

Mar 14, 2018

Great idea and I like the flexibility. Took a while for others to grade my work though.

por Ankit K

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Each topic and concept was explained in detail

por kareem s

Jun 23, 2020

amazing course that helps you work on yourself and discover your weak points

por leslie t

May 31, 2017

It was really cool to pull all the skills together and create a project.

por PHAGUN J

Jun 28, 2020

great course for absolute beginners. loved it!

por Mohammed S M

Sep 22, 2017

great course for webdesigner

por Tran N A S

Feb 23, 2020

That's good course

por camilo a f

Feb 23, 2017

Slow and soft Work

por Denis D

Feb 16, 2017

Great instructor!

por Celso D R

Oct 16, 2019

Great experience

por NARRA B R

Aug 29, 2020

Thank you

por Amit S T

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent

por Raj R

Sep 11, 2020

THANKU

por Chandra s L

Sep 21, 2020

dfvdf

por Saurabh R P

Aug 27, 2020

NIce

por VIBHANSHU G

Jun 22, 2020

Good

por LoiLHNSE140320

Apr 21, 2020

good

por Tran V V

Mar 31, 2020

good

por Deepa S

Jul 26, 2020

The submissions were confusing to me. Otherwise, it was good. Not the course work or the instructor but the submission is main reason for the 3 stars

por Robbin R

Jan 10, 2020

Good course for working on a portfolio. Would've like to see more meaningful feedback on submissions though.

por Pullur P K

Sep 20, 2020

Good Specialization but it got old now Hope they update the course with new front end frameworks

por Trần C L

Nov 17, 2019

Good course, it got me to do a lot and I made a very satisfying website!

por Shereen A

Jul 02, 2020

Good,but Boring!

por Julian H S C

Oct 14, 2020

A reasonably good course for beginners to learn how to design web pages which should display on both desktop / laptop and mobile if properly done. However, the only thing that I don't like and is a problem is that students seem to be marking each others work, which is wrong. I hope to see the lecturer, a PHD holder, or even the clinical professor mark our work and comment on what he thinks about our grade. I have been contacted by our local government who can't even tell me if any of these 2 people are even with Coursera or not.

por Matt O

Aug 07, 2020

I found this course very uninspiring and almost a waste of time. It was far too unstructured and offered no real guidance / feedback from peers. Possibly the least valuable course I've done on Coursera.