Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,063 classificações
282 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Melhores avaliações

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 09, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 278 Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

por Chandrasekaran K

Sep 18, 2017

I am very Happy to Complete all the 5 courses...I learned more from this course. My sincere thanks to our instructor and all my lovable friends, who support all the level. Once again Thank You every much for your great support

por Keidzh S

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course, this is a brilliant sum up of the whole web design specialization. I adore that there are three options how to develio my own web-site. Looking forward to start another courses from University of Michigan.

por Emmanuel J

Sep 23, 2020

A well content developed course and beautifully delivered by the instructor. I had a good time here and learnt so many helpful things. It's not been all rosy though, especially with intro to javascript.

por Kaushal P

Sep 17, 2020

Amazing course. If you take this course as a beginner then fully recommendation from my side.This course abide us with the great knowledge. And pro level instructors guide you and teach you. Thank you.

por Pedro A P

Oct 08, 2018

Fantastic course! I feel I have learnt a lot in few months. The CSS part is quite boring since there are a lot of options for styling, but it is definitely necessary. For sure, I 'll recommend it.

por Nathan H

Feb 09, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

por Ali O K

Oct 11, 2020

It was very very efficient specialization. It seems a long way to finish but when you finish that, then you know you got a very big step to web design. Thank you Colleen, its never been boring.

por Matthew C M

May 19, 2020

An amazing course! Had a lot of difficulty XD however, I'm very proud of myself for remembering what I did. Miss Colleen was incredible as a teacher and the course was constructed very well.

por Bruno B

Oct 19, 2016

Excellent course that is very progressive and based on practice. Colleen Van Lent is a very good teacher who her videos are of excellent quality: a perfect mix between theory and practice.

por Diana P

Feb 17, 2020

This is a great course. It has given me a good start on front end development. I had a taste of the different components and a vast number of resources to get better at it.

por Lupu S

Apr 01, 2020

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

por Vidisha M

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much for providing this course. I feel so confident to know I can design a website and understand other people's code. I am grateful and thank you so much.

por Nguyễn S T

Feb 23, 2020

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

por Kazi H R

Jun 29, 2020

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

por Ahmed M A

Sep 29, 2020

I would advise not to take this course unless you are ready and willing to give in time and effort because it simply boils down to 'make a website'

por Lakshitha V K

Jul 11, 2020

This course help me to learn and polish my web design skills. The course content are easy to understand and extra materials really be helpful.

por Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

por l T

Mar 02, 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

por suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

por Adarsh K N

Sep 17, 2020

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

por Maryna S

Nov 18, 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

por Asim A

Sep 15, 2020

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

por Anock m

Jul 09, 2020

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

por Shashi K P

Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

por Nipun S

Jul 30, 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.