Chevron Left
Voltar para Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
1,495 classificações
306 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

Melhores avaliações

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios

por Lee M B

Apr 08, 2016

Excellent course, very professionally produced. Great content delivered by engaging lecturers. One of my favourite courses to date.

por Deepak S

Dec 18, 2018

Foundations of Business Strategy course was really very helpful for me to expound my knowledge with regard to business strategies.

por Gopal I

Sep 13, 2016

Good course to study. Clearly understood the aspects of business strategy with the help of the examples and the assignments.

por Tushar S

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents.. Good speed.

Evaluation was challenging but not too strict...

Looking forward to more courses on Coursera.

por Gaokgakala L

Apr 14, 2018

Best course so far. Eye opening for an entrepreneur and inspiring to make changes in the way you are running your business.

por Jennifer L D

Oct 18, 2015

Final project was very useful for consolidating the principles of the course, which seemed like a solid intro to the topic.

por Mark P

Oct 19, 2017

Very informative and excitingly interesting--motivates me to pursue this work further. Looking forward to the next course.

por Aron S B

Sep 24, 2018

Very informative. The course gets moderately "heavier” as you study further. Assignments and quizes are very well set up.

por Nicola B

Aug 23, 2016

Fabulous introduction to business strategy. Easy to follow and comprehend. Plus, very interesting! I look forward to more

por María L R

Mar 03, 2016

Curso completo, muy bien explicado, útil para generar en cada uno una mirada mas abarcativa de la estrategia de negocios.

por Natali T

Jul 29, 2018

Not only useful but very interesting course with lots of examples and 1-2 small quizzes every lesson to hold attention.

por Salahattin B

Sep 20, 2017

Great course. Dealing with real life cases was a great way to bring ideas into something we can see on our daily basis.

por Mohamed A

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent starter for strategy concept and work-frame. the course is broaden your view from strategist's perspective.

por Anil M

Jun 24, 2019

Great Session, Has given me valuable insights and assignment helped me to go deeper! Thanks appreciate this program.

por David E

Feb 04, 2019

Very interesting course. Very clear structure and usability of the given tools. Nice case studies to train practice.

por Arunabh B

Jan 04, 2019

Really great course aimed at learning the fundamental building blocks of strategy. Loved the "Strategist's Toolkit"!

por MIAWAWANA G F

Mar 25, 2018

super , je vousrecomande vivement ce cours très intéressant, et riche avec des illustrations concrêtes!!!!!!!!!!

por Samana A

Jan 31, 2020

It was structured in a way that compelled me to think deeply about the industries and their strategies in large

por Christian C M

Aug 03, 2019

Learned quite interesting things from this course. Grateful that I was able to accomplish such over the summer.

por Nicholas M F

Aug 02, 2017

Very engaging course, a good refresher for consultants and an excellent intro those new to the subject matter.

por Aarren D

May 23, 2017

It is a great course, I have gleaned the knowledge on the supply & demand and dealing with that strategically.

por Charu T

Aug 14, 2019

Good blend of theory and application to deepen understanding and apply concepts on real corporate situations.

por Shrey O

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course for beginners who want to pursue a career in business strategy or start one's own business

por Manish C

Feb 14, 2016

A practical and hands on approach to Business strategy. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained immensely.

por Jeferson N d C

Jun 10, 2016

I'm approves all the didatic. I'm learning with unusual modes, this makes me think with my own intelect.