Chevron Left
Voltar para Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
1,495 classificações
306 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

Melhores avaliações

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios

por Hamza I

Jan 27, 2020

This course helped me a lot with my studies at University, will soon enroll in more courses like these.

por Nekizia W

Apr 30, 2018

The course was more than I expected it to be. Would definitely do another online course with Coursersa!

por Everto F J

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent teachers. They have knowledge of the subject and know how to teach clearly and objectively.

por Srujan G B

Nov 15, 2015

I'm really excited about this course and happy about the time investment; Indebted to the professors.

por Amr A

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent course , I really enjoyed it! It clarifies many concepts and tools for strategic analysis.

por SAMEER R

Apr 25, 2016

Fefinitely recommended for beginners !! A very good course with very clear explanation of concepts

por Mahesh L

Jan 19, 2016

It was simply awesome the way strategy was simplified into the course...Thank you for awesome work

por Vineeta D

Jan 05, 2016

It covered all the concepts with examples and the quiz content further improved the understanding.

por KULADEEP T

Nov 28, 2018

This is a great course overall! I can't wait to take up the other courses in this specialisation.

por Alexandre d S

Feb 07, 2017

Fantástico ! Dá uma visão profunda e bem abordada sobre os fundamentos da estratégia de negócios.

por MiaMDai

Dec 12, 2019

I love the case study of this course! It helps me understand and apply the theories I learned!

por Hemalatha M

Aug 20, 2016

Wonderful Work! Totally recommend the program to anyone planning to gain insights on Strategy.

por Andrew B

Apr 18, 2016

An excellent foundation and insight to business strategy. Very clearly and concisely presented

por Eleonora N

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent course! Theoretical models are well-explained with multiple examples from real life.

por Felipe A d S F N

Feb 01, 2017

Is this a fabulous course, complete, that covers many areas of business strategy. I recommend

por Marcin

Jan 27, 2016

Great course, compact compedium of currently used methods to ceate/analyse company strategy

por ivan c r

Aug 10, 2016

Loved it, the 5 forces analysis is very well explained with the help of other key concepts

por Tarun A

Sep 05, 2017

This course provides the basic concepts, and is highly recommended for the uninitiated.

por Anchalee P

Mar 14, 2016

This is an excellent course. You learn more if you commit to doing all the assignments.

por Raquel d l O

Feb 03, 2016

Great course to get a first contact with Strategic Analysis. Very useful and practical!

por Higor F

Aug 11, 2016

Curso de iniciação completo, com conceitos bem exemplificados e de fácil entendimento.

por Mangesh V K

Jan 12, 2019

This course puts our thoughts to work, simply explained and excellent case studies!

por Samisson E C

Feb 15, 2016

Outstanding and well organised course for taking business education a step further

por Vinicius A d M

Mar 27, 2016

Very good content, videos, rich content, up-to-date subjects. Highly recommended.

por ASHOK M

Dec 31, 2018

Excellent course materials and timely upgrade my knowledge in current profession