Chevron Left
Voltar para Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques da instituição Google

4.6
estrelas
2,338 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

Melhores avaliações

SF

15 de ago de 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

7 de ago de 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 457 Avaliações para o Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

por Aswin R

28 de set de 2020

This is a pretty good course for people who wants to do their own way of optimizing their code for efficiency and if at times they software crashes or misbehave... we know how to debug and troubleshoot the system if required

por Валиуллин Ш Р

8 de jan de 2022

This course was interesting to do. Everything was interesting and useful through this course. Additional thank you to Amanda - the way you give material is amazing, and the team who made this true. Good luck and see you! :)

por Mark Q

4 de out de 2020

The best part of this course is learning a lot of new ways to fix code. I had a great experience understanding new concepts and techniques of debugging and troubleshooting. Overall, this was an awesome course.

por Fadhel A

28 de jul de 2021

In addition to the awesome technical knowledge given in this course, it gives by plenty of ideas to tackle the problems that you may have in your life. You may call it a course on problem solving as well.

por Anurag p

12 de out de 2020

The course was very great and very engaging. The inclusion of real-world problems made the course more interesting. Got to know about many new things which I am going to apply in my current life.

por Sergio F

16 de ago de 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

por Gabriel B

7 de jan de 2022

Obtenés el método requerido para enfrentarte a los problemas habituales que se generan en la actividad de IT y te facilita cas estrategias más productivas para hacerte cargo de ellas

por Khaterine B d O S

4 de out de 2020

Curso muito interessante para entender melhor como descobrir erros através de técnicas simples. As leituras recomendadas são ótimas ferramentas para entender mais sobre o assunto.

por Ilya G M

29 de mar de 2020

Great course! I found a lot of information on the concurrency in python, python profilers and debuging tools. It is a great place to start digging into the subject, thanks a lot!

por Boris P

8 de ago de 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

por Greg F

6 de abr de 2021

Another great course taught enthusiastically. Oft neglected practical skills, common sense approaches and good advice are combined with a good starter set of technical tools.

por Thanh S T

3 de mar de 2020

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.

por Steven C

9 de jan de 2022

The course introduced me to many tools and concepts used in the world of troubleshooting and debugging. Many of the tools I will be using on the job and at home!

por Gigi M D

2 de jan de 2021

I think it is a very usfeul course because of all techniques that are shown and it's use on the daily troubleshooting, this is also very useful for personal use.

por Soumya S M

28 de out de 2020

This course helped me to discover so many new tools that come prebuilt into Linux and Mac systems. This is an excellent addition to my skillset. Thank you.

por Chandra S T

16 de jul de 2020

The content is designed in a more useful and informative way, about the various tools to be used at different levels for debugging and troubleshooting.

por Anuj m

5 de mar de 2022

Amazing course , learned a lot , not just about troubleshootig and debugging but the knowledge that is applicable to other domains of life and carrer

por Izmilia P

21 de set de 2020

Very frustating, because I'm difficult in found error and debugging code, thanks to this course video and reading which help me lot passing qwiklabs!

por carl r

29 de jan de 2020

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

por Steve D

6 de mar de 2022

Having an organized action plan for troubleshooting and debugging is so helpful. Especially since we will be spending most of our time in this area.

por Doug L

5 de jun de 2021

Great course. Thank you! Not only did I learn a lot it has helped me identify performance monitoring and debugging as the area I want to pursue.

por Fahmim M S

9 de set de 2020

It's very interesting to learn how to troubleshoot and debug computer problems by using python. I hope it's helped me with my future learning.

por Aigul U

10 de jan de 2021

Very interesting and interactive course which helped me to understand the basics of debugging techniques and how to solve common IT problems

por Vlad Z

20 de ago de 2020

Great class! Enjoyed learning about how to make programs work better and about the basics of IT issues and how deal with them. Thank you!

por CAHYARANI A H

15 de mar de 2022

Hi peeps!

I've done to finish this course. This is an amazing course anw, i can deep dive in about troubleshoot and debugging in phyton!