Chevron Left
Voltar para Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques da instituição Google

4.6
estrelas
2,335 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

Melhores avaliações

SF

15 de ago de 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

7 de ago de 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 456 Avaliações para o Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

por Sneh E

25 de mai de 2021

Really nice course was easy and fun week three qwiklab was hard but everything else was really good Thank you Google and Coursera

por Marc G

14 de set de 2020

Very practical stuff easy to implement. Lots of common sense, yes, but packaged in a way that makes it actionable. Great stuff!

por Elias M

18 de jul de 2020

A cool complex topic with a dense information amount. Will come back to many learned concepts from this course for sure. Thanks

por Valentino S

26 de mar de 2020

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

por Grigoriy S

12 de set de 2021

​Very good course, and very nice instructor. I definitely feel as though I've learned a lot of new things in this course.

por Nata C

7 de set de 2020

Amé este curso, bien estructurado e información sumamente valiosa para los que trabajamos en el campo del soporte de TI

por Harold M

29 de mai de 2020

Excellent course on troubleshooting and debugging. The content on linux is great.

Thank you Google and the instructors!

por Gourav R

20 de set de 2020

I'm so grateful for such an amazing course with amazing teachers. It was more than expected. I'm looking forward to it

por Tom D

20 de fev de 2020

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

por Marcial A H S

8 de mar de 2022

Really challenging and useful. To learn too much about how to implement profilers, testers and debugging techniques.

por tendai m

29 de mai de 2021

Love the course! Its provides useful techniques and introduces tools which I will be very useful in my IT career! :)

por Jorge B

28 de set de 2021

Excellent Course!! Great instructor and tons of knowledge that motivates us to continue growing as problem solvers.

por Marco A G C

16 de jan de 2021

Solo propongo que por favor agreguen más laboratorio, con eso el curso sería mucho mejor.

Muchísimas gracias.

por Pradyumna K

9 de mar de 2021

This course is awesome, I learned about very helpful Linux commands to troubleshoot and debug applications.

por Luis V

4 de out de 2020

Me gusto aunque me hubiera gustado un poco mas de ejemplos practicos especialmente en el caso de profiler.

por vasanth p

16 de mai de 2020

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

por jose j

14 de dez de 2021

I​'ve learned different ways to solve problems. I would recommed this course to any system administrator.

por Ahmad A

1 de mar de 2021

This course is awesome for those who didn't know how to troubleshooting dan debugging properly. Good job!

por Rasineni D

15 de jan de 2022

Really useful to every one who are willing to see them self in IT sector.

Thanks to Google and Coursera

por Jesse G S

17 de nov de 2021

T​his course helped with my troubleshooting skills and reinforced my python skills with the exercises.

por Greg

24 de jul de 2020

Fun course, easy to follow, and learned some useful info for troubleshooting my own personal computer!

por 로봇

23 de fev de 2021

It was fun because it included a lot of practice.

I am sure that this lecture has the best instructor.

por Deep M

20 de jun de 2020

thank a lot to google staff and coursera team i make it..and again big thanks to my co learners ...

por Teja s

23 de jul de 2021

This was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for taking your time in making this course.

por Shrinivas K

17 de nov de 2020

You may think you know it all; but there is something always to learn. Nice tips in this course.