Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,018 classificações
258 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Melhores avaliações

SI
16 de Out de 2020

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
6 de Mar de 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 254 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

por Maria A G

4 de Jul de 2017

Excelente!

por andrew s

23 de Jan de 2017

Excellent!

por deepika c

15 de Nov de 2016

Fabulous:)

por Rafia A

14 de Nov de 2016

I love it!

por Veda M

17 de Out de 2016

Fantastic.

por Jayrome N

4 de Nov de 2016

wonderful

por Alexandre T C d O

21 de Ago de 2017

Amazing!

por Edman H

19 de Dez de 2019

PERFECT

por CHOI, B

27 de Out de 2020

great!

por Aghasif G M

12 de Mai de 2018

Thanks

por Nusrat S

6 de Nov de 2016

Great!

por Prince S O

29 de Nov de 2016

great

por Pavithra

1 de Dez de 2020

good

por JUSTIN C N

23 de Ago de 2017

nice

por Laura S

27 de Dez de 2019

I am grateful for this course which revealed all the latest aspects of using technology in the classroom. However for my volunteer teaching position, our classrooms don't have the means to acquire and use technology, so in that regard, this class was "too" technical for the budget and needs.

por Vaiva V M

24 de Mai de 2020

A lot of useful and organized information which is amazing, but also a little too theoretical and repetitive; those time gaps could have been used for more teaching with technology as an assistant examples and how to put that in practice.

por Abdugolib S

10 de Jun de 2020

This course was great, but giving us an assignment from the start was a little confusing because we were given to do the things we didn't know before.

por Toyia B

26 de Out de 2019

By far my favorite! The matrix theme was great! Great acting as well.

por Ibrahim O

10 de Mar de 2020

Disorganized and no response from instructors.

por Yvon M

27 de Jan de 2019

A very difficult course...but I learned a lot!

por Adi F G

13 de Out de 2018

Great experience! Take it!

por Udayan C R

28 de Abr de 2018

This was good.

por Nathaniel A B

22 de Abr de 2018

great course!

por Aida D

6 de Abr de 2020

https://www.coursera.org/learn/tesol-technology/peer/rxp59/writing-prompt/review/0FMKwm_dEeqKzApc-ijTVQ

por Justin S

9 de Abr de 2020

Great course! The sound quality on some of the videos needs to be addressed.