Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to TCP/IP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to TCP/IP da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
estrelas
1,750 classificações
550 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Melhores avaliações

GP
20 de Mar de 2021

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ
23 de Ago de 2021

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 558 Avaliações para o Introduction to TCP/IP

por Chembaev V

19 de Set de 2017

Very useful and user friendly course for the beginners! I really like how it is composed and delivered. Recommend it!

por Md. M S

30 de Abr de 2021

This course is very useful for beginner. In this course there are lot of information. Thanks Instructor and Coursera

por Karan k

23 de Out de 2019

Easy to understand and the most important thing is it's flexible. Thanks Coursera for this course. I lersrned alot.

por Hacknel A R d C

7 de Out de 2020

Excelente curso para aprender de manera entendible la profundidad de los sistemas de redes que conectan al mundo.

por Priyanshu P

9 de Ago de 2020

This was a course about introduction to TCP/IP and the internet threats and attack and their prevention techniques

por Arthi J

10 de Mai de 2019

Covers the TCP/IP basics very clearly! I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get a quick primer on the sub

por Faizan A

4 de Nov de 2020

this course provides detailed concepts of computer networking protocols for beginners.I would recommend to others

por Aman K

24 de Set de 2020

Best course available on coursera for IP and TCP concept for beginers. they started it from scratch level. thanks

por Rodrigo M

14 de Set de 2020

Excelente! Explica todo muy bien el profesor.

Estaría excelente un segundo curso más profundo y con más práctica.

por Daniel N G

7 de Out de 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ya que en la universidad no te enseñan todo lo mencionado en la semana 3 a la semana 5.

por Mwamba D S

3 de Out de 2018

Ce cours a ete vraiment enrichissant pour moi, merci a Yonsei University, ainsi qu'a la HCR pour l'opportunite .

por Mkhululi M

24 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed the course and i had fun and the lecture is the best and i am blessed to be one of his student

por Rodney S

21 de Jan de 2022

Very high quality videos, was taught in a way that was easy for me to understand, Very well put together.

por JAMAL A

29 de Jun de 2021

T​hanks to Prof Jong-Moon Chung and team, you are amazing! Hope to see more courses on Coursera from you.

por Enrique A M

28 de Out de 2020

Mil Gracias maestro Jong-Moon, es usted genial, es un honor tomar clases con usted, Mil Gracias Coursera.

por Simon H

16 de Abr de 2020

Great lesson, thank you! I particularly appreciated the jokes in part 4, the USB overflow made my day :)

por Harsh D

6 de Nov de 2019

Awesome course content, and I learnt some of the core concepts of networking like IP addressing and all

por Manzoor E T

12 de Jul de 2020

It's a great course. The instructor was awesome. I like the way he teaches. i have learned many things.

por Saravanan S

6 de Mai de 2020

A fantastic course for beginners who want to understand TCP/IP. Great work Professor Jong-Moon Chung.

por Suraj S

24 de Jun de 2020

it's a good course before this I didn't know anything deeper about internet.

it has given me a ase.

por Siddalingappagouda B

29 de Mai de 2020

One of the best course in networking, the way of explanation with respect to examples feels reality.

por Aaron S

7 de Dez de 2017

Very simple and to-the-point approach to TCP/IP. Gives good understanding to beginners in the field.

por Nathan P

25 de Fev de 2018

Well organized and simply presented. Excellent for those wanting a quick way to learn about TCP/IP.

por C E

13 de Nov de 2020

Great course with lots of info and good teaching, I now understand network protocols much better!

por Mim A

11 de Set de 2020

All TCP/IP Important concepts are covered in this course. Thanks to the instructor and Coursera.