Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to TCP/IP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to TCP/IP da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
estrelas
1,746 classificações
549 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Melhores avaliações

GP
20 de Mar de 2021

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ
23 de Ago de 2021

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 556 Avaliações para o Introduction to TCP/IP

por Abdul M

13 de Out de 2020

It is really a great beginner level course and professor taught it very well, I really like the course content and it greatly explain TCP/IP protocol

por Swagat M K

24 de Mai de 2020

really through and deep explanation about the topic with realistic examples. Very effective and wonderful lecture delivery by Prof. Jong-Moon Chung

por Mariano B

29 de Set de 2020

Información muy detallada y bien explicada. Los conceptos quizás no están distribuidos de la manera mas cómoda pero aun así son precisos y útiles.

por Michael S

9 de Out de 2017

Excellent course. The instructor did a very good job of explaining the things that I've always heard about in a way that I could understand them.

por Patricio C

31 de Dez de 2020

FInalmente un curso que explica redes hasta el detalle. ¿Querés saber exactamente cómo viaja la información a través de la red? Este es tu curso.

por Daniel M M

7 de Jun de 2020

Me ha parecido muy interesante y una buena forma de comenzar a aprender sobre el TCP/IP. En especia el apartado de ciberataques.

Muchas gracias

por Sean D

28 de Set de 2017

Great instructor and course material. Very pleased with newly acquired knowledge and hope to keep learning! Thanks for creating this course.

por Mohammad H

12 de Jun de 2020

Thank you, it is will informed and whatever seemed new/alien to me, i just had to have a google tab opened to dig a bit more info, thx again.

por Arghya S

21 de Set de 2019

The procedural way of delving into topics and covering different topics was very helpful for me. The course is designed in a very simple way.

por Agbai R A

20 de Nov de 2017

Excellent lectures throughout the whole course.I will strongly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn the introduction to TCP/IP.

por Zelico H

16 de Ago de 2021

I enjoyed the class and recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning about networking, its protocols, OSI models, and Wireshark.

por Nishaka F

20 de Jan de 2021

Well organized course and I'm very happy because I could successfully complete it. Lot of knowledge I have gained through this course.

por Sandip P

2 de Abr de 2020

It was really a great experience of learning in most simplest way. I had a very good insight of TCP IP and it will help me in future.

por Anasse K

16 de Jan de 2022

Great course! Instructor is very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Most importantly, SHORT videos full of needed materials.

por Jayami A

23 de Nov de 2020

I love this course. My knowledge was checked. Even though I knew most of parts still there were things I could learn here. Thankyou

por nicolás g

16 de Out de 2020

A great course to start understanding key concept on TCP/IP protocol and it's implications on today's data management and transfer.

por Joni A

7 de Ago de 2020

Initially, I did not really understand about TCP / IP. But now I more understand and understand how the basic concept of TCP / IP

por Rodrigo M T A

20 de Set de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. The course is very useful to get involved with the topics and encourages you to study them in deep.

por Badaruzzaman

5 de Ago de 2020

I Badaruzzaman from Integral University Lucknow i have attend this course it is a very interesting course and helpful for future

por 경훈 이

9 de Fev de 2018

This Course is very easy to understand for TCP/IP.

I recommend this course for that need to understand Basic concept of TCP/IP!

por Abdullah R A

10 de Ago de 2021

amazing way of explaining the content along with the examples given in some topics looking forward to keep learning from you

por Matías V

29 de Dez de 2020

Magnífico curso, está muy bien armado, y abarca los suficientes temas para identificar los protocolos que aquí se mencionan.

por Christopher M

10 de Set de 2019

Very insightful and informative. The end project is slightly out of date but the information and application still applies

por Torched W

18 de Jul de 2021

E​xcellent course for learning concepts on the Network+ exam. My knowledge of TCP/IP has been substantially broadened.

por Julie F

1 de Mar de 2018

Acquired a lot of entry knowledge about internet protocol and its application on cyber security. Thank you Professor!