Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to TCP/IP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to TCP/IP da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
estrelas
1,752 classificações
551 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Melhores avaliações

GP
20 de Mar de 2021

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

EJ
23 de Ago de 2021

Fantastic introductory course to the fundamentals in TCP/IP. Great course for those new to computer networks and would like to gain a high-level to intermediate overview of how the Internet works.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 559 Avaliações para o Introduction to TCP/IP

por Sajjan Y

29 de Abr de 2021

It is an excellent course of TCP/IP basic knowledge. Good explanation of all the basic things like TCP/IP, Routing, IP Classes, Internet, Internet Security & internet & routing protocols.

por Heorhii B

9 de Set de 2021

Thank you very much, very clear and professional served material. Also da best professor in da world! Nice smile, good vibes from speaker. Will highly recommend this course to people

por Anvar

2 de Dez de 2017

It was so interesting and helpful course. I enjoyed with this course. I got a lot of knowledge about Networking,TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting,Wireshark and etc.

Thank You

por Christopher G

16 de Mai de 2021

A good starting point for TCP/IP, excellently presented. It has motivated me to learn more about TCP/IP and also to keep the ball rolling by getting into the habit of learning.

por Roger C

8 de Jul de 2020

Content was delivered in a easily understandable format. Covered topics clearly, building a good foundation on the subject matter. I really enjoyed the learning process.

por Luu Q H

1 de Ago de 2020

The content is helpful. The instructor teaches clear. However, the practice with Wireshark instructions (Week 5) is outdated and can not be replicated in MacOS version.

por Chris R

17 de Out de 2021

Overall excellent course. Maybe a little more hands on testing with WireShark could be very helpful. I would recommend this course to anyone that is a serious learner.

por Jacklyn G

28 de Jul de 2020

I took the class to learn something new, and I'm glad I did! I loved the professors way of simplifying the key concepts of every lesson. Thank you for the opportunity!

por R S

16 de Jul de 2020

It is useful for beginners who want to pursue their career in networking field. Course is much better than any other university which had in its curriculum in India

por Stefhen G

24 de Jun de 2020

as a begineer it was an very interesting course, as i came to know about lot of new terms like,

(phishing,wireshark,whaling,dns and lot of more new tcp and ip terms)

por G R S

9 de Abr de 2019

It was really helpful for our future endeavors as well as helped me gain confidence in particular fields of networking like TCP, Subnettin, UDP, IP and many other

por Matthew C

21 de Set de 2020

This course was good and helpful. It was a great reminder about Networking, TCP/IP model, Cyber Attacks and Protecting, Wireshark and etc. It was also well taught

por Alexander A

23 de Set de 2021

Everything is awesome. The instructor is very brilliant thank you so much for the course. I pray that God continues to enlarge your territory in Jesus name. Amen!

por Andrew S

24 de Jan de 2018

The videos are clear and concise, which shows that the professor values your time. The quizzes are challenging, and require you to pay attention in the lectures.

por Derek B

7 de Dez de 2020

Clear and unambiguous presentation;

course material is structured nicely (lectures build on topics from previous lectures);

explanations are clear and make sense;

por Ishit R

21 de Ago de 2020

It was a great introductory course to network systems.Explained numerous concepts in the first 4 weeks and the final week was application based on the concepts.

por Jodiardi A

21 de Set de 2017

Great networking course, short length video, clear and concise theory in each video. I recommend to anyone interested with networking should attend this course.

por OMOBULEJO A B

20 de Nov de 2020

Easy to follow and understand. The video language was clear with subtitles. Lecture notes can be copied and read offline. Made it easier for students to pass.

por Monika N

5 de Jun de 2020

This course helped me alot to know about TCP/IP ,internet securities,and knowing different internet things. Thanks to professor yoong for this wonderful video

por Kyle L

16 de Dez de 2020

Course is very informational about networks, network security, and data packet analysis. Since this is an introductory level course, it met my expectations.

por Kabo D

3 de Ago de 2020

It is a very worth course and I highly recommend it to anyone. It is a start to working with internet connectivity, more especially the security side of it.

por Maximiliano C

25 de Out de 2020

SUPER AGRADECIDO PORQUE A SIDO UN CURSO DIFICIL ME COSTO YA QUE NO ESTABA EN ESPAÑOL PERO ME SIENTO A GUSTO YA QUE LO HACEN Y FORMAN PARA PODER LOGRARLO

por Yevit A A V

1 de Mai de 2020

A course too interesting and very well explained, I have learned a lot about this subject and I am sure that I will apply it at my university and at work

por DAVID Y M A

13 de Jun de 2018

Honestly, I loved to do this course and I'm encouraging anyone that needs a basis to go further and enjoy this quick introduction, but very clarifying.

por GC

27 de Set de 2021

A very clear, straight forward presentation style that made TCP/IP (something that's always been a puzzle for me) very easy to understand. Thank you!