Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
1,520 classificações
318 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

YA
9 de Mar de 2020

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

Filtrar por:

301 — 315 de 315 Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por Wang L

10 de Ago de 2017

a little boring , but I have to say in Coursera, there's few courses about sourcing or procurement .

por Nirav S

16 de Jul de 2020

there was a lot of reading material which would be better if there was a video lecture about it.

por Jay P

2 de Jan de 2019

A little basic. This course would benefit from more detail and deeper content.

por Farah N

7 de Jun de 2020

I felt that the follow of the course didn't help me have a full clear picture

por Siddharth B

7 de Mai de 2018

The assignments can be more better to extract more from the learnings

por Sheila C

4 de Dez de 2019

Not enough reading material or topics covered

por VISHAL S

21 de Jun de 2020

Very basic and no direction. Assignment were self text-based research rather than practical planning or improvement of something.

por Akshay B

4 de Mai de 2019

The peer-graded assignments are not very clear and hence not convnient to complete them

por Clive L

29 de Dez de 2018

A stronger emphasis on sourcing would be desirable.

por Vijay J

9 de Mai de 2017

Didn't find much to learn in this one.

por FABIO P

25 de Nov de 2019

not very useful

por Rimoh R S

28 de Jun de 2020

Excel sheet answers in the quiz doesn't accept even if you're right. I have tried many times all the answers were correct but in the quiz it always come as wrong.

por Ben J

24 de Abr de 2017

Very disappointed at the lack of notes and course material. I hope part 5/5 improves.

por Danilo C P

20 de Jan de 2017

It's not worth the price.

por Uzair T

25 de Jun de 2020

fgrgrggbe