Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
581 classificações
111 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

DS

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por Youssef G

Dec 25, 2018

I think it would be more beneficial if this course is based upon case studies instead of having to use examples from our personal life.

Thanks

por Glaucia B

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.

I totally recommend this course.

por Mohammad S A

Feb 13, 2019

3.5/5

A lot of methodical material. I don't have enough work experience therefore some stuff were not clear to me. I have noted that I am being on the same page when I am discussing with others. So I feel like I did well. I just didn't enjoy it that much comparing to the last three courses. But, don't get me wrong I know I will get it once I start working in a location where sourcing would be a major thing via reading back the materials. I believe the links and the article should be updated to examples are happening nowadays so people can relate more to the encounter examples.

por Danai S

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

por Chommanard W

Mar 31, 2019

Simple understanding and direct to the point.

por Qianqiang L

Mar 13, 2019

A very good introductory course on supply chain sourcing. I did find one thing difficult for me: the ways the questions are structured are hard to understand for me as a non-English native speaker. I don't know why, but it'll be great if they're structured more easily to get. Thanks.

por Juan V G

Mar 08, 2019

Great approach on Sourcing

por Arvind K

Jan 06, 2019

Thanks for explaining the concepts so well

por Sandeep B

Aug 14, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you

por Sharipkhodjaev N K

Oct 22, 2018

vary good

por joestone

Nov 06, 2018

good l

por Bill

Nov 10, 2018

It is great because I learned some main point about supply chain sourcing.

por Kanchan P

Nov 20, 2018

Beautifully designed course which touches all aspects of sourcing - right from basics to strategies

por khaled a

Aug 25, 2018

Very good and fantastic course. Thank you so much

por Carolina d A S

Sep 07, 2018

Very good insights on supply chain Sourcing! It was clear and I liked the exercises proposed!

por Alvaro C

Jan 08, 2018

very practical course

por Arka R

Sep 29, 2017

This course proved very useful for me to quickly get started with some basic concepts of Supply Chain. I am developing a blockchain application to simplify procure to pay process; what I learnt here has helped me create Analytics driven use-cases to manage suppliers.

por Vasu M

Jul 25, 2017

Well advanced course for in depth knowledge of the subject.

por Lex

Feb 07, 2018

very good

por MBENE N M E

May 22, 2017

trop bien j'ai vraiment aimé

por Sameer P

Jul 20, 2017

A very helpful course.

por Mohammad R A

Sep 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and its assignment.

por Ernesto d l

Nov 26, 2017

good info

por Feras M B

Aug 22, 2017

Thank you,, this course

por Daniel D L

Sep 30, 2017

Outstanding Experience