Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
628 classificações
119 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

UZ

Dec 05, 2019

An outstanding course regarding sourcing and procurement. I suggest procurement strategies should also be included in this course like type of contracts, Letter of Credits etc..

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por Youssef G

Dec 25, 2018

I think it would be more beneficial if this course is based upon case studies instead of having to use examples from our personal life.

Thanks

por Glaucia B

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.

I totally recommend this course.

por Mohammad S A

Feb 13, 2019

3.5/5

A lot of methodical material. I don't have enough work experience therefore some stuff were not clear to me. I have noted that I am being on the same page when I am discussing with others. So I feel like I did well. I just didn't enjoy it that much comparing to the last three courses. But, don't get me wrong I know I will get it once I start working in a location where sourcing would be a major thing via reading back the materials. I believe the links and the article should be updated to examples are happening nowadays so people can relate more to the encounter examples.

por Danai S

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

por Kanchan P

Nov 20, 2018

Beautifully designed course which touches all aspects of sourcing - right from basics to strategies

por joestone

Nov 06, 2018

good l

por Bill

Nov 10, 2018

It is great because I learned some main point about supply chain sourcing.

por Arvind K

Jan 06, 2019

Thanks for explaining the concepts so well

por Juan V G

Mar 08, 2019

Great approach on Sourcing

por Qianqiang L

Mar 13, 2019

A very good introductory course on supply chain sourcing. I did find one thing difficult for me: the ways the questions are structured are hard to understand for me as a non-English native speaker. I don't know why, but it'll be great if they're structured more easily to get. Thanks.

por Szilvia S

Jul 31, 2018

I really enjoyed the course, learned new useful knowledge.

por Sandeep B

Aug 14, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you

por khaled a

Aug 25, 2018

Very good and fantastic course. Thank you so much

por Carolina d A S

Sep 07, 2018

Very good insights on supply chain Sourcing! It was clear and I liked the exercises proposed!

por Sharipkhodjaev N K

Oct 22, 2018

vary good

por Edoardo F

Apr 29, 2018

Great, eye opener

por Martha G V

May 24, 2018

Me gusto todas las nuevas técnicas sobre registro de proveedores y las tendencias en el mundo para el proceso de selección y evaluación de proveedores.

por Mohamed F m

Aug 02, 2017

a helpful course

por sneha

Sep 04, 2017

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Moses O J

Jul 24, 2017

Great

por Daniel D L

Sep 30, 2017

Outstanding Experience

por Leonardo J V G

Feb 20, 2017

Great Course. I learned a lot about supplier's classification.

por Daniel R

May 30, 2017

Great course and efficient on getting a solid theory of Supply Chain Sourcing.

por Cesar S

Feb 18, 2017

Easy and fun..

por ARVIND M

Jun 12, 2017

Good course to understand the basics of sourcing!