Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
1,547 classificações
328 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

YA
9 de Mar de 2020

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 324 Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por TANYAPIN K

24 de Set de 2020

Good

por Arvin M Y

4 de Jun de 2020

good

por kavuri v

22 de Abr de 2020

good

por TOTA V R

3 de Fev de 2020

good

por Tran D B

6 de Ago de 2017

good

por Irene M Y V

10 de Out de 2020

XX

por Noor U A Z

30 de Mar de 2021

.

por Arlenio H d L P

26 de Ago de 2020

.

por Mohan N

5 de Jun de 2020

E

por HUGO E D

2 de Jul de 2018

E

por Omale I J

23 de Jan de 2019

The part of the supply chain management that deals relationship management is known as supply chain sourcing. The centre idea about supply chain sourcing is tailored to managing relationship between the organization and it public that is, it supplier. It is one of the essential piece of understanding how a well functioning supply chain is built

por Quinntita R

9 de Out de 2021

Despite the topic that is so relatable for me as a Purchaser in Supply Chain areas, I am a bit disappointed with the course method which required the participant to discuss and review peer's assignments. I thought it was not effective and optimal. I suggest having more quizzes each week after completed video and reading would be more useful.

por Moayad K

26 de Mar de 2020

It mainly depended on research which is good for enhancing the finding ability, great assignment ideas and was very helpful in understanding how things work between companies and suppliers. however for me, I needed more videos because it's more effective than reading.

por carlos g

13 de Dez de 2017

The course was good all in all. Could've gone a little deeper into the procure to pay systems. Also grading your classmate's work can be a little tedious, though I understand that it is beneficial for an enriched learning experience or at least that's the intent.

por Taha S M

8 de Out de 2020

Overall a great experience, especially the graded assignments that required some research. There could have been more material in Week 3 and Week 4 that Mr. Leuschner explained in the videos. I believe a lot of essential content was skipped through.

por Sitthisak S

14 de Set de 2017

The course is very practical and covers the most part of sourcing including kraljic matrix, product categorization and make or buy decision. I would love to see this course get developed into a fully-covered procurement and sourcing management.

por Jermaine M P

25 de Set de 2019

This course was directly related to what I do on a daily basis. It was nice to use other terms used by persons in the industry. I believe this and other courses should be explored by persons in the field to help enhance their profession.

por Mohammad R R

14 de Out de 2018

I have been working at the position of Operation, Procurement & Supply Manager for organizations providing a variety of administrative support services but want to improve my knowledge with this course.

por Adarsh H

22 de Mai de 2020

The concepts of SCM are clearly built and the recommended reading material is also very useful. The assignments are quite interesting and add to one's understanding of SCM.

por Nicolas P

18 de Abr de 2019

Great course, could have benefitted from deeper dives and questions on the lessons and less articles to read and review but still great course and great teacher.

por Revati M G

31 de Jul de 2019

Good course. But could have covered more in terms of vendor negotiation, contracts management etc. Course is more focused on categorization of suppliers.

por Valeria M

25 de Mai de 2020

Not my favorite from the specialization but I learned many skills and, as always, everything is well explained and the assignments are interesting

por Dwayne W

29 de Jul de 2018

The fundamentals reviewed in this course are helpful for beginners to SCM. This would be too basic for experienced SCM professionals.

por Rahul B

19 de Jun de 2020

One can gain basic understanding related to outsourcing, supplier selection, procurement planning. A good course to pursue.

por MD. A T

16 de Nov de 2020

It was a nice course but if possible please add more content to it to give us an opportunity to understand more clearly .