Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
1,615 classificações
338 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

YA
9 de Mar de 2020

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 336 Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por Jermaine M P

25 de Set de 2019

This course was directly related to what I do on a daily basis. It was nice to use other terms used by persons in the industry. I believe this and other courses should be explored by persons in the field to help enhance their profession.

por Mohammad R R

14 de Out de 2018

I have been working at the position of Operation, Procurement & Supply Manager for organizations providing a variety of administrative support services but want to improve my knowledge with this course.

por Adarsh H

22 de Mai de 2020

The concepts of SCM are clearly built and the recommended reading material is also very useful. The assignments are quite interesting and add to one's understanding of SCM.

por Nicolas P

18 de Abr de 2019

Great course, could have benefitted from deeper dives and questions on the lessons and less articles to read and review but still great course and great teacher.

por Revati M G

31 de Jul de 2019

Good course. But could have covered more in terms of vendor negotiation, contracts management etc. Course is more focused on categorization of suppliers.

por Valeria M

25 de Mai de 2020

Not my favorite from the specialization but I learned many skills and, as always, everything is well explained and the assignments are interesting

por Dwayne W

29 de Jul de 2018

The fundamentals reviewed in this course are helpful for beginners to SCM. This would be too basic for experienced SCM professionals.

por Rahul B

19 de Jun de 2020

One can gain basic understanding related to outsourcing, supplier selection, procurement planning. A good course to pursue.

por MD. A T

16 de Nov de 2020

It was a nice course but if possible please add more content to it to give us an opportunity to understand more clearly .

por Sandile M

30 de Jan de 2021

I really enjoyed the emphasis which 'Sourcing' places on supplier relationship and purchasing process streamlining.

por Achuyth S

17 de Dez de 2018

Really Good Course, it makes you think from your point of view and its not something you just put in from a book.

por Kushal A J

14 de Jul de 2020

Excellent Content!For those who are in initial days of Sourcing Verticals,it is going to be really value adding.

por Joshua A

22 de Ago de 2020

Very Excellent course worth taking by anybody working in or interested in the work of sourcing and purchasing.

por Ngọc A L T

15 de Nov de 2021

quite great, I learn a professional matrix of how to evaluate suppliers and manage suppliers' relationships

por Gaurav D

2 de Ago de 2021

Good course for extreme beginner. Not much knoweledge and value addition for supply chain practionars.

por Deepak S

25 de Mai de 2020

Very theoretical compared to above three courses. But it is a good course and prof. is fabulous.

por Sanidhya J

28 de Jul de 2020

Nice course .in this i learnt about that suppliers are also a important category of business.

por Shubham G

6 de Jun de 2020

thank you for your valuable support for we learners, It will surely help me in my career.

por FARIS A

28 de Nov de 2020

good as introduction for CRM , needs more details regarding Evaluation process

por Yuliya V

3 de Ago de 2021

I would like to see more details. This is very high lever overview.

por Julio J S A

5 de Dez de 2018

muy completo y fácil de entender, cubre la teoría de abastecimiento

por Indrani B

2 de Jun de 2018

It would be great if we could have more lectures on this.

por Vaibhav P

13 de Set de 2020

Assignment should be explained more briefly

por Kelvin C

22 de Jan de 2018

Excellent course, good materials throughout

por Megan F

19 de Abr de 2018

great overview with practical examples